Ontario, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List
Previous
  • BOBBY LEE (Ages 18 )

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Sunday, Mar 29 07:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $22.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • IAN BAGG (Ages 18 )

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Apr 02 - Apr 04

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $18.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • PAUL RODRIGUEZ

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Apr 09 - Apr 12

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • WHITNEY CUMMINGS

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Apr 17 - Apr 19

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $28.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Sommore

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Apr 24 - Apr 26

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • JEFF GARCIA

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    May 05 - May 06

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mar 29 Sun BOBBY LEE (Ages 18 ) (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Barry's Birthday Show featuring comedian Chris Spencer & Special Guest (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets Mar 30 Mon   Mar 31 Tue "ALL BEEF NO PORK" featuring ANT (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 01 Wed Andrew Steele Presents "From the Booth to the Stage" 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 02 Thu IAN BAGG (Ages 18 ) (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 03 Fri IAN BAGG (Ages 18 ) (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets IAN BAGG (Ages 18 ) (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Apr 04 Sat IAN BAGG (Ages 18 ) (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets JAY & SILENT BOB GET OLD PODCAST w Kevin Smith & Jason Mewes (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Apr 05 Sun Happy Easter (Special Event) 2:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 06 Mon   Apr 07 Tue Connor McSpadden Presents Inland Emperors 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 08 Wed JOEL MCHALE (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 09 Thu PAUL RODRIGUEZ (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 10 Fri PAUL RODRIGUEZ (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets PAUL RODRIGUEZ (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Apr 11 Sat Squeaky Clean Comedy 2:00 PM Get Tickets PAUL RODRIGUEZ (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets PAUL RODRIGUEZ (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Apr 12 Sun PAUL RODRIGUEZ (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 13 Mon   Apr 14 Tue 99.1 KGGI'S COMEDY BLAST (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 15 Wed THE DIRTY SHOW with CORY & CHAD 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 16 Thu American Me Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 17 Fri WHITNEY CUMMINGS (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets WHITNEY CUMMINGS (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Apr 18 Sat WHITNEY CUMMINGS (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets WHITNEY CUMMINGS (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Apr 19 Sun WHITNEY CUMMINGS (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 20 Mon   Apr 21 Tue MIKE CANO'S COMEDY PARTY 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 22 Wed Quinn Dahle (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 23 Thu SEBASTIAN CETINA 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 24 Fri Sommore (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Sommore (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Apr 25 Sat Sommore (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sommore (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Apr 26 Sun Sommore (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 27 Mon   Apr 28 Tue Ricky Rick 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 29 Wed JERRY GARCIA F*#@ IT IM DOWN SHOW 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 30 Thu Jorge Marroquin (D. J. COOCH) (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 01 Fri Shang 7:30 PM Get Tickets Shang 9:30 PM Get Tickets May 02 Sat Shang 7:00 PM Get Tickets Shang 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV
Join Our Mailing List