Ontario, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter
Previous
  • COLIN KANE

    Oct 02 - Oct 05

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $18.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • DAVID SPADE (SPECIAL EVENT)

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Oct 07 - Oct 08

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $35.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • PABLO FRANCISCO (SPECIAL EVENT)

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Oct 16 - Oct 19

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • ERIK GRIFFIN

    Oct 23 - Oct 26

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • Greg Tollman
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Greg Tollman is not your everyday comic. He has a certain presence on stage that is certainly one of a kind; whether it is his quirky topics, his insane imagination, his high energy or ... Read More Show: Wed, October 01, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • COLIN KANE Oct 2 - Oct 5
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA A born and bred New Yorker, Colin Kane has been laying the comedy smack- down on packed houses since 2002, forging his career on the New York comedy circuit. Playing to audiences in New... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • DAVID SPADE (SPECIAL EVENT) ( Special Event ) Oct 7 - Oct 8
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Nominated in 1999 for an Emmy Award for his memorable role as Dennis Finch, the wise-cracking, power-hungry assistant on “Just Shoot Me,” David Spade became a household favo... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • VAGINA DIALOGUES w/ KELLY MAURICIO
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA A funny show by women, for women, and smart men that want to be surrounded by women! This is the greatest all female show ever produced. Come and laugh with comics who have been there a... Read More Show: Thu, October 09, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Filipino Kingz of Comedy Oct 10 - Oct 12
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA The Filipino Kingz Comedy Show is exactly what the name is. The show comes with rich in raw talent and hard-hitting jokes that are put into an all-star line up. This diverse Filipino Cu... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sep 28 Sun   Sep 29 Mon   Sep 30 Tue   Oct 01 Wed Greg Tollman 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 02 Thu COLIN KANE 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 03 Fri COLIN KANE 7:30 PM Get Tickets COLIN KANE 9:30 PM Get Tickets Oct 04 Sat COLIN KANE 7:00 PM Get Tickets COLIN KANE 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Oct 05 Sun COLIN KANE 7:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 06 Mon   Oct 07 Tue DAVID SPADE (SPECIAL EVENT) (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 08 Wed DAVID SPADE (SPECIAL EVENT) (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 09 Thu VAGINA DIALOGUES w/ KELLY MAURICIO 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 10 Fri Filipino Kingz of Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Filipino Kingz of Comedy 10:15 PM Get Tickets Oct 11 Sat Squeaky Clean Comedy 2:00 PM Get Tickets Filipino Kingz of Comedy 7:00 PM Get Tickets Filipino Kingz of Comedy 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Oct 12 Sun Filipino Kingz of Comedy 7:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 13 Mon   Oct 14 Tue Comedia En Espanol con RICHARD VILLA 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 15 Wed Connor McSpadden Presents Inland Emperors 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 16 Thu PABLO FRANCISCO (SPECIAL EVENT) (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 17 Fri PABLO FRANCISCO (SPECIAL EVENT) (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets PABLO FRANCISCO (SPECIAL EVENT) (Special Event) 10:15 PM Get Tickets Oct 18 Sat PABLO FRANCISCO (SPECIAL EVENT) (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets PABLO FRANCISCO (SPECIAL EVENT) (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Oct 19 Sun PABLO FRANCISCO (SPECIAL EVENT) (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 20 Mon   Oct 21 Tue MIKE CANO'S COMEDY PARTY 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 22 Wed JERRY GARCIA F* IT IM DOWN SHOW 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 23 Thu ERIK GRIFFIN 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 24 Fri ERIK GRIFFIN 8:00 PM Get Tickets ERIK GRIFFIN 10:15 PM Get Tickets Oct 25 Sat ERIK GRIFFIN 7:00 PM Get Tickets ERIK GRIFFIN 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Oct 26 Sun ERIK GRIFFIN 7:00 PM Get Tickets BLW PRESENTS (SPECIAL EVENT) (Special Event) 9:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 27 Mon   Oct 28 Tue TRISH GUINN'S BECAUSE I SAID SO SHOW! 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 29 Wed The World of Phil Hendrie Live (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 30 Thu THE SMASH BROTHERS- CORY & CHAD 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 31 Fri THE SMASH BROTHERS- CORY & CHAD 9:00 PM Get Tickets Nov 01 Sat THE SMASH BROTHERS- CORY & CHAD 7:00 PM Get Tickets THE SMASH BROTHERS- CORY & CHAD 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV