Ontario, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List
Previous
  • Tommy Davidson

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Jun 30 - Jul 03

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Celebrity Superstar Mo'Nique

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Jul 08 - Jul 09

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $40.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Rob Schneider

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Jul 15 - Jul 17

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $27.00 - $32.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Willie Barcena

    Jul 21 - Jul 24

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • DL Hughley

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Jul 29 - Jul 31

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $30.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • Tommy Davidson ( Special Event ) Jun 30 - Jul 3
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Black Dynamite In Living Color Tommy Davidson’s exceptional range – stand-up comedy and acting to versatile music ability – have earned him a reputation... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Peter Sers Presents: Hollywood Nights
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Peter Sers is an actor and comedian. He grew up in Ontario, but makes his home in Hollywood. He's appeared on television shows like MTV's Homewreckers and Law and Order: Los Ang... Read More Show: Tue, July 05, 2016 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • FULL THROTTLE
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Born and raised on Long Island, Michael Quu(pronounced Q), started his comedy career in New York City. Michael honed his skills at clubs and open mics winning several local comedy conte... Read More Show: Wed, July 06, 2016 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Rivest Dunlap Jul 7
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA As a child out of East Los Angeles, Rivest Dunlap ran into more than his fair share of obstacles before finally reaching the stage. Still, his underlying dream remained unchanged; he kn... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Celebrity Superstar Mo'Nique ( Special Event ) Jul 8 - Jul 9
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA The Mo'Nique Show The Parkers Soul Plane Mo’Nique is a multi-media powerhouse whose consistent, extensive body of work has captivated audiences in stand u... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Jun 26 Sun   Jun 27 Mon   Jun 28 Tue   Jun 29 Wed   Jun 30 Thu Tommy Davidson (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 01 Fri Tommy Davidson (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Tommy Davidson (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jul 02 Sat Tommy Davidson (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Tommy Davidson (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Jul 03 Sun Tommy Davidson (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 04 Mon   Jul 05 Tue Peter Sers Presents: Hollywood Nights 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 06 Wed FULL THROTTLE 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 07 Thu Rivest Dunlap 8:00 PM Get Tickets Rivest Dunlap 10:15 PM Get Tickets Jul 08 Fri Celebrity Superstar Mo'Nique (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Celebrity Superstar Mo'Nique (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jul 09 Sat Laughfest Presents: "Clean Comedy Night featuring John Hill and Friends" (Special Event) 2:00 PM Get Tickets Celebrity Superstar Mo'Nique (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Celebrity Superstar Mo'Nique (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Jul 10 Sun SEBASTIAN CETINA 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 11 Mon   Jul 12 Tue Integrante de Guerra de Chistes: Radames de Jesus (Comedia en Español) (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 13 Wed Integrante de Guerra de Chistes: Radames de Jesus (Comedia en Español) (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 14 Thu EDWIN SAN JUAN (AGES 18+) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 15 Fri Rob Schneider (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Rob Schneider (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jul 16 Sat Rob Schneider (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Rob Schneider (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Jul 17 Sun Rob Schneider (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 18 Mon   Jul 19 Tue Mike Cano's Comedy Party 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 20 Wed THE DIRTY SHOW featuring CORY & CHAD 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 21 Thu Willie Barcena 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 22 Fri Willie Barcena 7:30 PM Get Tickets Willie Barcena 9:30 PM Get Tickets Jul 23 Sat Willie Barcena 7:00 PM Get Tickets Willie Barcena 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Jul 24 Sun Willie Barcena 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 25 Mon   Jul 26 Tue OPEN MIC NIGHT 6:00 PM Get Tickets Ontario Chamber of Commerce Fundraiser Featuring Comedian Jerry Garcia (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 27 Wed American Me Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 28 Thu Bruce Jingles 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 29 Fri DL Hughley (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets DL Hughley (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jul 30 Sat DL Hughley (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets DL Hughley (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows


See All Shows
Join Our Mailing List