Ontario, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List
Previous
  • CHRIS D'ELIA- From NBC's Undateable

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Mar 06 - Mar 08

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $30.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • STEVE BYRNE (Ages 18 )

    Mar 12 - Mar 15

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • JOHN WITHERSPOON

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Mar 19 - Mar 22

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $22.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • BOBBY LEE (Ages 18 )

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Mar 27 - Mar 29

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $22.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • CHRIS D'ELIA- From NBC's Undateable ( Special Event ) Mar 6 - Mar 8
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Chris D’Elia is quickly becoming one of the most sought after young comedians and actors in the comedy world, with Variety naming him one of their “Top 10 Comics to Watch... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • EDDIE JARVIS & FRIENDS
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Eddie Jarvis is a Los Angeles based stand-up comedian originally from Riverside, Ca ( insert joke here). Eddie appeared on the first season of "Last Comic Standing". And perf... Read More Show: Tue, March 10, 2015 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Rivest Dunlap
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA As a child out of East Los Angeles, Rivest Dunlap ran into more than his fair share of obstacles before finally reaching the stage. Still, his underlying dream remained unchanged; he kn... Read More Show: Wed, March 11, 2015 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • STEVE BYRNE (Ages 18 ) Mar 12 - Mar 15
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Celebrating a special occasion? Coming in with a large group? Looking for reserved seating? Our VIP packages may be for you! For group inquires please contact our Sales and Marketin... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Squeaky Clean Comedy
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Come and enjoy Clean Comedy at it's best from some of the funniest comedians around. This show is a blend of energy, fun, and variety without the use of vulgar or offensive languag... Read More Show: Sat, March 14, 2015 2:00 PM Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mar 01 Sun   Mar 02 Mon   Mar 03 Tue   Mar 04 Wed   Mar 05 Thu   Mar 06 Fri CHRIS D'ELIA- From NBC's Undateable (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets CHRIS D'ELIA- From NBC's Undateable (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Mar 07 Sat CHRIS D'ELIA- From NBC's Undateable (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets CHRIS D'ELIA- From NBC's Undateable (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Mar 08 Sun CHRIS D'ELIA- From NBC's Undateable (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 09 Mon   Mar 10 Tue EDDIE JARVIS & FRIENDS 8:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 11 Wed Rivest Dunlap 8:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 12 Thu STEVE BYRNE (Ages 18 ) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 13 Fri STEVE BYRNE (Ages 18 ) 7:30 PM Get Tickets STEVE BYRNE (Ages 18 ) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Mar 14 Sat Squeaky Clean Comedy 2:00 PM Get Tickets STEVE BYRNE (Ages 18 ) 7:00 PM Get Tickets STEVE BYRNE (Ages 18 ) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Mar 15 Sun STEVE BYRNE (Ages 18 ) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 16 Mon   Mar 17 Tue MIKE CANO'S COMEDY PARTY 8:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 18 Wed THE DIRTY SHOW featuring CORY & CHAD 8:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 19 Thu JOHN WITHERSPOON (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 20 Fri JOHN WITHERSPOON (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets JOHN WITHERSPOON (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Mar 21 Sat JOHN WITHERSPOON (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets JOHN WITHERSPOON (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Mar 22 Sun JOHN WITHERSPOON (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 23 Mon   Mar 24 Tue Jamal Coleman 8:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 25 Wed MARTIN MORENO 8:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 26 Thu Rick Izquieta 8:00 PM Get Tickets 1 HIGH larious comedy show 10:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 27 Fri BOBBY LEE (Ages 18 ) (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets BOBBY LEE (Ages 18 ) (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Mar 28 Sat BOBBY LEE (Ages 18 ) (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets BOBBY LEE (Ages 18 ) (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Mar 29 Sun BOBBY LEE (Ages 18 ) (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 30 Mon   Mar 31 Tue "ALL BEEF NO PORK" featuring ANT (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 01 Wed Andrew Steele Presents "From the Booth to the Stage" 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 02 Thu IAN BAGG (Ages 18 ) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 03 Fri IAN BAGG (Ages 18 ) (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets IAN BAGG (Ages 18 ) (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Apr 04 Sat IAN BAGG (Ages 18 ) (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets JAY & SILENT BOB GET OLD PODCAST w Kevin Smith & Jason Mewes (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Apr 05 Sun   Apr 06 Mon   Apr 07 Tue Connor McSpadden Presents Inland Emperors 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 08 Wed Dante 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 09 Thu   Apr 10 Fri   Apr 11 Sat  

Upcoming Shows


See All Shows
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV