Ontario, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter
Previous
  • VALENTINES with Cristela Alonzo (SPECIAL EVENT)

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Feb 14

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $30.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Damon Wayans (SPECIAL EVENT)

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Feb 05 - Feb 08

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $35.00 - $45.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • DONNELL RAWLINGS (Ages 18+)

    Feb 13 - Feb 15

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • CARLOS MENCIA

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Feb 19 - Mar 01

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00 - $47.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • CHRIS D'ELIA- From NBC's "WHITNEY"

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Mar 06 - Mar 08

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $30.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • Connor McSpadden Presents: Inland Emperors
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Celebrating a special occasion? Coming in with a large group? Looking for reserved seating? Our VIP packages may be for you! For group inquires please contact our Sales and Marketin... Read More Show: Tue, February 03, 2015 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Andrew Steele Presents: "From the Booth to the Stage " featuring Monique Marvez
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA One of the funniest "up & coming" talents Andrew Steele has been around the comedy scene with note worthy performances spanning from the Inland empire to Orange County. D... Read More Show: Wed, February 04, 2015 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Damon Wayans (SPECIAL EVENT) ( Special Event ) Feb 5 - Feb 8
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Celebrating a special occasion? Coming in with a large group? Looking for reserved seating? Our VIP packages may be for you! For group inquires please contact our Sales and Marketin... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Comedia En Espanol con RICHARD VILLA
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Celebrating a special occasion? Coming in with a large group? Looking for reserved seating? Our VIP packages may be for you! For group inquires please contact our Sales and Marketin... Read More Show: Tue, February 10, 2015 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Ralph Figueroa Presents
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Celebrating a special occasion? Coming in with a large group? Looking for reserved seating? Our VIP packages may be for you! For group inquires please contact our Sales and Marketin... Read More Show: Wed, February 11, 2015 8:00 PM Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Feb 01 Sun   Feb 02 Mon   Feb 03 Tue Connor McSpadden Presents: Inland Emperors 8:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 04 Wed Andrew Steele Presents: "From the Booth to the Stage " featuring Monique Marvez 8:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 05 Thu Damon Wayans (SPECIAL EVENT) (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 06 Fri Damon Wayans (SPECIAL EVENT) (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Damon Wayans (SPECIAL EVENT) (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Feb 07 Sat Damon Wayans (SPECIAL EVENT) (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Damon Wayans (SPECIAL EVENT) (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Feb 08 Sun Damon Wayans (SPECIAL EVENT) (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 09 Mon   Feb 10 Tue Comedia En Espanol con RICHARD VILLA 8:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 11 Wed Ralph Figueroa Presents 8:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 12 Thu SEBASTIAN CENTINA 8:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 13 Fri DONNELL RAWLINGS (Ages 18+) 7:30 PM Get Tickets DONNELL RAWLINGS (Ages 18+) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Feb 14 Sat VALENTINES with Cristela Alonzo (SPECIAL EVENT) (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets VALENTINES with Cristela Alonzo (SPECIAL EVENT) (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Feb 15 Sun DONNELL RAWLINGS (Ages 18+) 7:00 PM Get Tickets BLW ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS: "THE LOVE'S HANGOVER" featuring Coco Brown (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets Feb 16 Mon   Feb 17 Tue MIKE CANO'S COMEDY PARTY 8:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 18 Wed THE DIRTY SHOW with CORY N CHAD 8:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 19 Thu CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 20 Fri CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Feb 21 Sat CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Feb 22 Sun CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 23 Mon   Feb 24 Tue American Me Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 25 Wed Eric Schwartz 8:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 26 Thu CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 27 Fri CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Feb 28 Sat CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV