Ontario, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter
Previous
  • ROB SCHNEIDER (SPECIAL EVENT)

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Dec 27 - Dec 28

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $27.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Rod Man

    Dec 31 - Jan 04

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • ROB SCHNEIDER (SPECIAL EVENT) ( Special Event ) Dec 27 - Dec 28
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Emmy-nominated actor Rob Schneider, well known for his trademark blend of character and comedic acting, has broadened his focus to include directing, producing and writing. After a near... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • BUY NOW & WIN!
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Buy $100 worth of gift cards before Dec 31, 2014 and receive a 4 pack of tickets and a complimentary appetizer to any non-special event from Jan 2, 2015 – Mar 31, 2015! Don&rsq... Read More Show: Mon, December 29, 2014 12:00 AM Buy Tickets

  • American Me Comedy
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Jason Rogers of Standup Guy Productions presents American Me Comedy with Michael Yo! Jason's uniquely Yankee American upbringing as an adopted Korean kid in Mr. Roger's wh... Read More Show: Tue, December 30, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Rod Man ( Special Event ) Dec 31 - Jan 4
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Celebrating a special occasion? Coming in with a large group? Looking for reserved seating? Our VIP packages may be for you! For group inquires please contact our Sales and Marketing ... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Connor McSpadden Presents: Inland Emperors
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Celebrating a special occasion? Coming in with a large group? Looking for reserved seating? Our VIP packages may be for you! For group inquires please contact our Sales and Marketin... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Nov 30 Sun   Dec 01 Mon   Dec 02 Tue   Dec 03 Wed   Dec 04 Thu   Dec 05 Fri   Dec 06 Sat  
Dec 07 Sun   Dec 08 Mon   Dec 09 Tue   Dec 10 Wed   Dec 11 Thu   Dec 12 Fri   Dec 13 Sat  
Dec 14 Sun   Dec 15 Mon   Dec 16 Tue   Dec 17 Wed   Dec 18 Thu   Dec 19 Fri   Dec 20 Sat  
Dec 21 Sun   Dec 22 Mon   Dec 23 Tue   Dec 24 Wed   Dec 25 Thu   Dec 26 Fri   Dec 27 Sat ROB SCHNEIDER (SPECIAL EVENT) (Special Event) 7:00 PM SOLD OUT ROB SCHNEIDER (SPECIAL EVENT) (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Dec 28 Sun ROB SCHNEIDER (SPECIAL EVENT) (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Dec 29 Mon BUY NOW & WIN! 12:00 AM Get Tickets Dec 30 Tue American Me Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Dec 31 Wed Rod Man (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Rod Man (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jan 01 Thu   Jan 02 Fri Rod Man 7:30 PM Get Tickets Rod Man 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jan 03 Sat Rod Man 7:00 PM Get Tickets Rod Man 9:15 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows

Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV