Ontario, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List
Previous
  • PABLO FRANCISCO FROM COMEDY CENTRAL

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Sep 01 - Sep 04

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Mike Epps from "The Hangover" and "Fifty Shades of Black"

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Sep 09 - Sep 11

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $35.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Brad Williams from "Fun Size" and "Mind of Mencia"

    Sep 16 - Sep 18

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $22.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Bill Bellamy from "How to be a Player" and "Mr. Box Office"

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Sep 22 - Sep 25

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $22.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Aug 28 Sun   Aug 29 Mon LIKE US ON FACEBOOK!!! (CLICK FOR PROMOTIONS & FREE TICKETS) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 30 Tue Open Mic Night 6:00 PM Get Tickets Kate Quigley 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 31 Wed American ME Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 01 Thu PABLO FRANCISCO FROM COMEDY CENTRAL (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 02 Fri PABLO FRANCISCO FROM COMEDY CENTRAL (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets PABLO FRANCISCO FROM COMEDY CENTRAL (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Sep 03 Sat PABLO FRANCISCO FROM COMEDY CENTRAL (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets PABLO FRANCISCO FROM COMEDY CENTRAL (Special Event) 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Sep 04 Sun PABLO FRANCISCO FROM COMEDY CENTRAL (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 05 Mon Cizzle C Clean Mic Monday (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 06 Tue Nora Velazquez - "CHABELITA" (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 07 Wed The Comedians of #FluffyBreaksEven Tour 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 08 Thu Rivest Dunlap 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 09 Fri Mike Epps from "The Hangover" and "Fifty Shades of Black" (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Mike Epps from "The Hangover" and "Fifty Shades of Black" (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Sep 10 Sat Mike Epps from "The Hangover" and "Fifty Shades of Black" (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Mike Epps from "The Hangover" and "Fifty Shades of Black" (Special Event) 9:15 PM SOLD OUT
Sep 11 Sun Mike Epps from "The Hangover" and "Fifty Shades of Black" (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Mike Epps from "The Hangover" and "Fifty Shades of Black" (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets Sep 12 Mon   Sep 13 Tue   Sep 14 Wed Sebastian Cetina's Birthday Roast 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 15 Thu Na'im Lynn from "Shameless" and "Plastic Cup Boyz" (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 16 Fri Brad Williams from "Fun Size" and "Mind of Mencia" 7:30 PM Get Tickets Brad Williams from "Fun Size" and "Mind of Mencia" 9:45 PM Get Tickets Sep 17 Sat Brad Williams from "Fun Size" and "Mind of Mencia" 7:00 PM Get Tickets Brad Williams from "Fun Size" and "Mind of Mencia" 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Sep 18 Sun Brad Williams from "Fun Size" and "Mind of Mencia" 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 19 Mon   Sep 20 Tue Mike Cano's Comedy Party 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 21 Wed The Dirty Show featuring Chad and Cory 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 22 Thu Bill Bellamy from "How to be a Player" and "Mr. Box Office" (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 23 Fri Bill Bellamy from "How to be a Player" and "Mr. Box Office" (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Bill Bellamy from "How to be a Player" and "Mr. Box Office" (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Sep 24 Sat Laughfest: featuring Pastor John Hill and Friends 2:00 PM Get Tickets Bill Bellamy from "How to be a Player" and "Mr. Box Office" (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Bill Bellamy from "How to be a Player" and "Mr. Box Office" (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Sep 25 Sun Bill Bellamy from "How to be a Player" and "Mr. Box Office" (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 26 Mon   Sep 27 Tue Matt Rife 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 28 Wed American Me Comedy 6:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 29 Thu Colin Kane from "The Wedding Ringer" 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 30 Fri Colin Kane from "The Wedding Ringer" 7:30 PM Get Tickets Colin Kane from "The Wedding Ringer" 9:45 PM Get Tickets Oct 01 Sat Colin Kane from "The Wedding Ringer" 7:00 PM Get Tickets Colin Kane from "The Wedding Ringer" 9:15 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows

Join Our Mailing List