Ontario, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter
Previous
  • Big Brother Recap Show

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Thursday, Aug 28 09:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $10.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • JAY MOHR

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Aug 22 - Aug 24

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $30.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • KEVIN JOHNSON

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Wednesday, Aug 27 08:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $12.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Hot-Mess Comedy Featuring Michael Yo

    Aug 29 - Aug 30

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • John Caparulo

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Sep 04 - Sep 07

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • MO' NIQUE

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Sep 12 - Sep 13

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $40.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • VAGINA DIALOGUES w/ KELLY MAURICIO
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA A funny show by women, for women, and smart men that want to be surrounded by women! This is the greatest all female show ever produced. Come and laugh with comics who have been there a... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • JAY MOHR ( Special Event ) Aug 22 - Aug 24
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Comedian, actor, radio host and best selling author, Jay Mohr has been performing stand-up comedy since he was sixteen years old. With a career that has spanned over three decades, Jay ... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Mohr Stories Podcast with Daryl Wright and Dean Delray
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Mohr Stories is hosted by actor, comedian and sports enthusiast, Jay Mohr. The typical format has one celebrity guest that joins Jay in studio to talk about showbiz, comedy and life. Ja... Read More Show: Sat, August 23, 2014 11:30 PM Buy Tickets

  • G.E.M.S. I Care About My Community Comedy Show
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA ENJOY COMEDY, PLAY GAMES, WIN PRIZES, AND HELP YOUR COMMUNITY! G.E.M.S. (Getting Every Mother Situated) is a 501 c (3) non profit organization that prevents homeless and batter... Read More Show: Tue, August 26, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • KEVIN JOHNSON ( Special Event )
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Kevin Johnson's skill as a ventriloquist is unmatched. After you give up trying to catch his lips moving the magic really begins. Yes, even Kevin thinks the birds are REAL! If you ... Read More Show: Wed, August 27, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Jul 27 Sun   Jul 28 Mon   Jul 29 Tue   Jul 30 Wed   Jul 31 Thu   Aug 01 Fri   Aug 02 Sat  
Aug 03 Sun   Aug 04 Mon   Aug 05 Tue   Aug 06 Wed   Aug 07 Thu   Aug 08 Fri   Aug 09 Sat  
Aug 10 Sun   Aug 11 Mon   Aug 12 Tue   Aug 13 Wed   Aug 14 Thu   Aug 15 Fri   Aug 16 Sat  
Aug 17 Sun   Aug 18 Mon   Aug 19 Tue   Aug 20 Wed   Aug 21 Thu VAGINA DIALOGUES w/ KELLY MAURICIO 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 22 Fri JAY MOHR (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets JAY MOHR (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 23 Sat JAY MOHR (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets JAY MOHR (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets Mohr Stories Podcast with Daryl Wright and Dean Delray 11:30 PM Get Tickets
Aug 24 Sun JAY MOHR (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 25 Mon   Aug 26 Tue G.E.M.S. I Care About My Community Comedy Show 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 27 Wed KEVIN JOHNSON (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 28 Thu Big Brother Recap Show (Special Event) 9:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 29 Fri Hot-Mess Comedy Featuring Michael Yo 7:30 PM Get Tickets Hot-Mess Comedy Featuring Michael Yo 9:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 30 Sat Hot-Mess Comedy Featuring Michael Yo 7:00 PM Get Tickets Hot-Mess Comedy Featuring Michael Yo 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Aug 31 Sun Hot-Mess Comedy Featuring Michael Yo 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 01 Mon   Sep 02 Tue Connor McSpadden Presents Inland Emperors 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 03 Wed Andrew Steele Presents "From the Booth to the Stage" 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 04 Thu John Caparulo (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 05 Fri John Caparulo (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets John Caparulo (Special Event) 10:15 PM Get Tickets Sep 06 Sat Squeaky Clean 2:00 PM Get Tickets John Caparulo (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets John Caparulo (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV