Ontario, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter
Previous
  • ERIK GRIFFIN

    Oct 23 - Oct 26

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • The World of Phil Hendrie Live

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Wednesday, Oct 29 08:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • THE SMASH BROTHERS- CORY & CHAD

    Oct 30 - Nov 02

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • CHARLIE MURPHY (SPECIAL EVENT)

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Nov 06 - Nov 09

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $27.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • MIKE CANO'S COMEDY PARTY
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Mike Cano has quickly risen through the comedy ranks to become a favorite at comedy clubs and colleges across the country. He's performed and opened for some of the biggest names i... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • JERRY GARCIA F* IT IM DOWN SHOW
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA One of the Fastest Rising Young Latino Comics Jerry Garcia has Stormed his way into the National Comedy Scene and People Cannot Get Enough of THIS Smartand Not So-Smart,Energetic-HILARI... Read More Show: Wed, October 22, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • ERIK GRIFFIN Oct 23 - Oct 26
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Fans of the hit Comedy Central series “Workaholics” instantly recognize Erik Griffin as the show?s iconic series regular Montez. Erik also tours the country headlining pop... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • BLW PRESENTS (SPECIAL EVENT) ( Special Event )
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA This show will sell-out, so don't miss out on the presale! Presale tickets are 2-for-$40 with promo code: BLW (service fee applies) Show: Sun, October 26, 2014 9:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Celebrating Tyra Austin's Life Benefit Show
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Please join us for an very special night of comedy. This is a special night because we are helping raise money to support our friend, Great comedian, Improv favorite, Producer and host ... Read More Show: Tue, October 28, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Date Time Comic/Event Location  
Jan 01 Wed 8:00 PM Julio Gonzalez Presents (DTF) Comedy Show Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jan 04 Sat 9:15 PM FELIPE ESPARZA (Ages 18 ) (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jan 07 Tue 8:00 PM EDDIE JARVIS & FRIENDS Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jan 08 Wed 8:00 PM Daniel Eachus Presents "Hashtag Funny" with Brad Williams Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jan 09 Thu 8:00 PM OCEAN GLAPION & FRIENDS Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jan 11 Sat 9:15 PM CHRIS D'ELIA- From NBC's "WHITNEY" (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jan 12 Sun 9:15 PM TICKLE MY BELLY with ROBERT ZAPATA Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jan 14 Tue 8:00 PM Connor McSpadden Presents: Inland Emperors Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jan 15 Wed 8:00 PM THE DIRTY SHOW W/ CHAD & CORY Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jan 16 Thu 8:00 PM Nick Guerra Presents Michael Yo Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jan 20 Mon 8:00 PM MIKE EPPS (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jan 21 Tue 8:00 PM MIKE CANO Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jan 22 Wed 8:00 PM SEBASTIAN CETINA Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jan 23 Thu 8:00 PM CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jan 28 Tue 8:00 PM Tony Baker Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jan 28 Tue 10:00 PM BRUCE JINGLES Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jan 29 Wed 8:00 PM GABRIEL IGLESIAS- Fan Appreciation Comedy Show (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV