Ontario, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter
Previous
  • THE SMASH BROTHERS- CORY & CHAD

    Oct 31 - Nov 02

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • CHARLIE MURPHY (SPECIAL EVENT)

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Nov 06 - Nov 09

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $27.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • BRYAN CALLEN (Special Event)

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Nov 13 - Nov 16

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • THE SMASH BROTHERS- CORY & CHAD Oct 31 - Nov 2
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Come get dirty at the Dirty Show! For mature audiences only. Free giveaways at every show!
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Connor McSpadden Presents Inland Emperors
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Show: Tue, November 04, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Andrew Steele Presents "From the Booth to the Stage"
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA One of the funniest "up & coming" talents Andrew Steele has been around the comedy scene with note worthy performances spanning from the Inland empire to Orange County. D... Read More Show: Wed, November 05, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • CHARLIE MURPHY (SPECIAL EVENT) ( Special Event ) Nov 6 - Nov 9
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Charlie Murphy's rapid evolution from "Chappelle's Show" cast member to top-billed international comedian, playing to sold-out audiences around the globe, has been rem... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Squeaky Clean Comedy
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Come and enjoy Clean Comedy at it's best from some of the funniest comedians around. This show is a blend of energy, fun, and variety without the use of vulgar or offensive languag... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Date Time Comic/Event Location  
Jan 01 Wed 8:00 PM Julio Gonzalez Presents (DTF) Comedy Show Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jan 04 Sat 9:15 PM FELIPE ESPARZA (Ages 18 ) (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jan 07 Tue 8:00 PM EDDIE JARVIS & FRIENDS Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jan 08 Wed 8:00 PM Daniel Eachus Presents "Hashtag Funny" with Brad Williams Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jan 09 Thu 8:00 PM OCEAN GLAPION & FRIENDS Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jan 10 Fri 8:00 PM CHRIS D'ELIA- From NBC's "WHITNEY" (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jan 12 Sun 9:15 PM TICKLE MY BELLY with ROBERT ZAPATA Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jan 14 Tue 8:00 PM Connor McSpadden Presents: Inland Emperors Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jan 15 Wed 8:00 PM THE DIRTY SHOW W/ CHAD & CORY Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jan 16 Thu 8:00 PM Nick Guerra Presents Michael Yo Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jan 17 Fri 10:15 PM MIKE EPPS (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jan 21 Tue 8:00 PM MIKE CANO Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jan 22 Wed 8:00 PM SEBASTIAN CETINA Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jan 23 Thu 8:00 PM CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jan 28 Tue 8:00 PM Tony Baker Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jan 28 Tue 10:00 PM BRUCE JINGLES Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jan 29 Wed 8:00 PM GABRIEL IGLESIAS- Fan Appreciation Comedy Show (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV