Ontario, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter
Previous
  • bBooth Presents "bFunny at the Improv"
  • LONI LOVE (Ages 18+)

    Apr 18 - Apr 19

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • JAY & SILENT BOB GET OLD PODCAST w/ Kevin Smith & Jason Mewes

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Saturday, Apr 26 11:15 PM

    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • JOHN WITHERSPOON

    Apr 24 - Apr 27

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $22.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • MITCH FATEL (Ages 18+)

    May 01 - May 04

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • CHRIS KATTAN (AGES 18+)

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Thursday, May 08 08:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • JERROD CARMICHAEL (Ages 18+)

    May 09 - May 11

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • LONI LOVE (Ages 18+) Apr 18 - Apr 19
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Co-Host of the new daytime talk show "The Real" Guest DJ for "The Ellen Show" Regular on “Chelsea Lately" Co-host of “CafeMocha Radio” Show... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • HAPPY EASTER
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Show: Sun, April 20, 2014 1:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Andrew Steele Presents "From the Booth to the Stage"
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA One of the funniest "up & coming" talents Andrew Steele has been around the comedy scene with note worthy performances spanning from the Inland empire to Orange County. D... Read More Show: Tue, April 22, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • ADRIAN "ADEE" McCOVY
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Adrian "Adee" McCovy is an American comedian, actor, producer and host. He was born and raised in South Central Los Angeles in the city of Watts, California at the Nicke... Read More Show: Wed, April 23, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • JOHN WITHERSPOON Apr 24 - Apr 27
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA You probably remember John Witherspoon as Ice Cube’s (Craig’s) outrageously funny, dog-catching dad in New Line Cinema’s smash urban trilogy Friday, Next Friday & ... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Date Time Comic/Event Location  
Feb 01 Sat 7:00 PM CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Feb 02 Sun 1:00 PM CLOSED FOR SUPERBOWL Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Feb 04 Tue 8:00 PM K-Von Presents "Tanx God!" Comedy Tour Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Feb 05 Wed 8:00 PM JEN MURPHY Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Feb 07 Fri 8:00 PM COREY HOLCOMB (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Feb 11 Tue 8:00 PM Ralph Figueroa Presents Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Feb 12 Wed 8:00 PM Julio Gonzalez Presents (DTF) Comedy Show Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Feb 13 Thu 8:00 PM HARLAND WILLIAMS (Ages 18 ) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Feb 14 Fri 8:00 PM VALENTINES DINNER SHOW with HARLAND WILLIAMS (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Feb 18 Tue 8:00 PM MIKE CANO Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Feb 19 Wed 8:00 PM THE DIRTY SHOW W/ CHAD & CORY Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Feb 20 Thu 8:00 PM GUY TORRY (Ages 18+) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Feb 25 Tue 8:00 PM JERRY GARCIA F* IT IM DOWN SHOW Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Feb 26 Wed 8:00 PM Showtime at the Improv with Luis VillaseƱor Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Feb 27 Thu 8:00 PM STEVE BYRNE (Ages 18 ) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets