Ontario, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter
Previous
  • ERIK GRIFFIN

    Oct 23 - Oct 26

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • The World of Phil Hendrie Live

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Wednesday, Oct 29 08:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • THE SMASH BROTHERS- CORY & CHAD

    Oct 30 - Nov 02

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • CHARLIE MURPHY (SPECIAL EVENT)

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Nov 06 - Nov 09

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $27.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • BRYAN CALLEN (Special Event)

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Nov 13 - Nov 16

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • ERIK GRIFFIN Oct 23 - Oct 26
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Fans of the hit Comedy Central series “Workaholics” instantly recognize Erik Griffin as the show?s iconic series regular Montez. Erik also tours the country headlining pop... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Celebrating Tyra Austin's Life Benefit Show
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Please join us for an very special night of comedy. This is a special night because we are helping raise money to support our friend, Great comedian, Improv favorite, Producer and host ... Read More Show: Tue, October 28, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • The World of Phil Hendrie Live ( Special Event )
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Satirist, actor, writer, Phil Hendrie makes your favorite characters like Bobbie Dooley and Steven Bosell come alive during his one man show. Watch Phil’s genius LIVE as he switch... Read More Show: Wed, October 29, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • THE SMASH BROTHERS- CORY & CHAD Oct 30 - Nov 2
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Come get dirty at the Dirty Show! For mature audiences only. Free giveaways at every show!
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Connor McSpadden Presents Inland Emperors
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Show: Tue, November 04, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Date Time Comic/Event Location  
Mar 01 Sat 7:00 PM STEVE BYRNE (Ages 18 ) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Mar 04 Tue 8:00 PM Connor McSpadden Presents: Inland Emperors Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Mar 05 Wed 8:00 PM HEADLINERS ONLY WITH BIG MIKE MITCHELL Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Mar 06 Thu 8:00 PM JIM NORTON (Ages 18+) (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Mar 09 Sun 7:00 PM Kevin Millard Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Mar 11 Tue 8:00 PM Daniel Eachus Presents "Hashtag Funny" Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Mar 12 Wed 8:00 PM FULL THROTTLE Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Mar 13 Thu 8:00 PM RALPHIE MAY (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Mar 18 Tue 8:00 PM RUSSELL PETERS (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Mar 22 Sat 7:00 PM DJ COOCH (Ages 18+) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Mar 23 Sun 9:15 PM MIKE CANO Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Mar 25 Tue 8:00 PM RE-FRIED Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Mar 26 Wed 8:00 PM COLIN KANE Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Mar 27 Thu 8:00 PM RUDY MORENO Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Mar 27 Thu 10:15 PM TICKLE MY BELLY with ROBERT ZAPATA Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Mar 28 Fri 8:00 PM EDDIE GRIFFIN (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Mar 30 Sun 7:00 PM BLW PRESENTS (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV