Ontario, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter
Previous
  • SHERYL UNDERWOOD

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Aug 01 - Aug 02

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • JOHN HEFFRON

    Aug 07 - Aug 10

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • DARREN CARTER

    Tuesday, Aug 12 08:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $10.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Mick Foley (18+)

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Wednesday, Aug 13 08:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • JEFF GARCIA (Ages 18 )

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Aug 14 - Aug 17

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • THE DIRTY SHOW W/ CHAD & CORY

    Aug 20 - Sep 17

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $10.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • JAY MOHR

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Aug 22 - Aug 24

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $30.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • American Me Comedy with Skip Clark
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Jason Rogers of Standup Guy Productions presents American Me Comedy with Skip Clark! Show: Thu, July 31, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • ROBERT ZAPATA
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA He started his career at the Ha Ha Comedy Club located in North Hollywood, California and performed with Dane Cook, Paul Rodriguez, Jon Lovitz, and Arie Spearsat the Laugh Factory and A... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • SHERYL UNDERWOOD ( Special Event ) Aug 1 - Aug 2
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Owner and CEO – Pack Rat Productions, Inc. Entertainer, Entrepreneur, Philanthropist & 23rd International President of Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc. Sheryl Underwood, a sav... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Comedia En Espanol con RICHARD VILLA
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Raised in the urban city of Compton, California, Richard Villa always knew he wanted to make people laugh. After completing a Bachelors degree in Mechanical Engineering, Richard felt t... Read More Show: Sun, August 03, 2014 7:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Connor McSpadden Presents Inland Emperors
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA A childhood in the crime filled barrio of California’s “Inland Empire” area and an adolescence rife with getting jumped and disrupting class ensured that Connor McSpad... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Date Time Comic/Event Location  
Mar 01 Sat 7:00 PM STEVE BYRNE (Ages 18 ) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Mar 04 Tue 8:00 PM Connor McSpadden Presents: Inland Emperors Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Mar 05 Wed 8:00 PM HEADLINERS ONLY WITH BIG MIKE MITCHELL Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Mar 06 Thu 8:00 PM JIM NORTON (Ages 18+) (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Mar 09 Sun 7:00 PM Kevin Millard Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Mar 11 Tue 8:00 PM Daniel Eachus Presents "Hashtag Funny" Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Mar 12 Wed 8:00 PM FULL THROTTLE Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Mar 13 Thu 8:00 PM RALPHIE MAY (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Mar 18 Tue 8:00 PM RUSSELL PETERS (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Mar 22 Sat 7:00 PM DJ COOCH (Ages 18+) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Mar 25 Tue 8:00 PM RE-FRIED Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Mar 26 Wed 8:00 PM COLIN KANE Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Mar 27 Thu 8:00 PM RUDY MORENO Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Mar 27 Thu 10:15 PM TICKLE MY BELLY with ROBERT ZAPATA Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Mar 28 Fri 8:00 PM EDDIE GRIFFIN (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Mar 30 Sun 7:00 PM BLW PRESENTS (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets