Ontario, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List
Previous
  • MITCH FATEL

    Aug 06 - Aug 09

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • GARY OWEN

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Aug 13 - Aug 16

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Craig Robinson

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Aug 21 - Aug 23

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $27.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • Andrew Steele Presents: "From the Booth to the Stage"
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Show: Wed, August 05, 2015 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • MITCH FATEL Aug 6 - Aug 9
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Mitch Fatel has been showcasing his comedic talent for 15 years and is the number one requested comedian on Sirus Satellite Radio. Fatel is known for his unique style of engaging his au... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Comedia En Espanol con RICHARD VILLA
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Raised in the urban city of Compton, California, Richard Villa always knew he wanted to make people laugh. After completing a Bachelors degree in Mechanical Engineering, Richard felt th... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • FLEX ALEXANDER & FRIENDS
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA In the late 1980s, Alexander branched out into acting as well as dancing and choreographing. He began performing stand-up comedy and sought out film roles, appearing in the 1992 film Ju... Read More Show: Wed, August 12, 2015 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • GARY OWEN ( Special Event ) Aug 13 - Aug 16
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Gary Owen has been entertaining America for more than a decade with his side-splitting comedy. Having performed to sold-out audiences in all the major comedy clubs and theatres across t... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Aug 02 Sun   Aug 03 Mon   Aug 04 Tue   Aug 05 Wed Andrew Steele Presents: "From the Booth to the Stage" 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 06 Thu MITCH FATEL 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 07 Fri MITCH FATEL (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets MITCH FATEL (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Aug 08 Sat MITCH FATEL (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets MITCH FATEL (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Aug 09 Sun MITCH FATEL 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 10 Mon   Aug 11 Tue Comedia En Espanol con RICHARD VILLA 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 12 Wed FLEX ALEXANDER & FRIENDS 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 13 Thu GARY OWEN (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 14 Fri GARY OWEN (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets GARY OWEN (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Aug 15 Sat GARY OWEN (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets GARY OWEN (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Aug 16 Sun GARY OWEN (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 17 Mon   Aug 18 Tue MIKE CANO'S COMEDY PARTY 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 19 Wed THE DIRTY SHOW featuring CORY & CHAD 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 20 Thu American Me Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 21 Fri Craig Robinson (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Craig Robinson (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Aug 22 Sat Craig Robinson (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Craig Robinson (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Aug 23 Sun Craig Robinson (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 24 Mon   Aug 25 Tue BRUCE JINGLES 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 26 Wed SEBASTIAN CENTINA 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 27 Thu COLIN KANE (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 28 Fri SHERYL UNDERWOOD (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets SHERYL UNDERWOOD (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Aug 29 Sat SHERYL UNDERWOOD (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets SHERYL UNDERWOOD (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Aug 30 Sun   Aug 31 Mon   Sep 01 Tue Hollywood Pool Party!!! 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 02 Wed Andrew Steele Presents: From the Booth to the Stage 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 03 Thu PABLO FRANCISCO (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 04 Fri PABLO FRANCISCO (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets PABLO FRANCISCO (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Sep 05 Sat PABLO FRANCISCO (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets PABLO FRANCISCO (Special Event) 9:00 PM Get Tickets PABLO FRANCISCO (Special Event) 11:00 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows

Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV
Join Our Mailing List