Ontario, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter
Previous
  • ERIK GRIFFIN

    Oct 24 - Oct 26

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • The World of Phil Hendrie Live

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Wednesday, Oct 29 08:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • THE SMASH BROTHERS- CORY & CHAD

    Oct 30 - Nov 02

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • CHARLIE MURPHY (SPECIAL EVENT)

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Nov 06 - Nov 09

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $27.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • BRYAN CALLEN (Special Event)

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Nov 13 - Nov 16

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • ERIK GRIFFIN Oct 24 - Oct 26
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Fans of the hit Comedy Central series “Workaholics” instantly recognize Erik Griffin as the show?s iconic series regular Montez. Erik also tours the country headlining pop... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Celebrating Tyra Austin's Life Benefit Show
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Please join us for an very special night of comedy. This is a special night because we are helping raise money to support our friend, Great comedian, Improv favorite, Producer and host ... Read More Show: Tue, October 28, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • The World of Phil Hendrie Live ( Special Event )
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Satirist, actor, writer, Phil Hendrie makes your favorite characters like Bobbie Dooley and Steven Bosell come alive during his one man show. Watch Phil’s genius LIVE as he switch... Read More Show: Wed, October 29, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • THE SMASH BROTHERS- CORY & CHAD Oct 30 - Nov 2
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Come get dirty at the Dirty Show! For mature audiences only. Free giveaways at every show!
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Connor McSpadden Presents Inland Emperors
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Show: Tue, November 04, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Date Time Comic/Event Location  
Apr 02 Tue 8:00 PM HEADLINERS ONLY WITH BIG MIKE MITCHELL Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Apr 03 Wed 8:00 PM RE-FRIED WEDNESDAY WITH RICHARD VILLA Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Apr 04 Thu 8:00 PM GEORGE PEREZ Presents Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Apr 04 Thu 10:00 PM DARREN CARTER "The Party Starter" Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Apr 05 Fri 8:00 PM YANNIS PAPPAS (Ages 18 +) (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Apr 07 Sun 7:00 PM DJ COOCH "The Encore Show" Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Apr 07 Sun 9:00 PM RENE GARCIA Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Apr 09 Tue 8:00 PM SEBASTIAN CENTINA Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Apr 10 Wed 8:00 PM PREMATURE MILLIONAIRE SHOWCASE w/ DILLON GARCIA Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Apr 11 Thu 8:00 PM FINESSE MITCHELL (Ages 18+) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Apr 11 Thu 10:00 PM CHILL IT'S JUST JOKES w/ Clint Coley Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Apr 16 Tue 8:00 PM MIKE CANO Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Apr 17 Wed 8:00 PM THE DIRTY SHOW w/ CORY & CHAD Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Apr 18 Thu 8:00 PM MITCH FATEL (Ages 18+) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Apr 18 Thu 10:00 PM CARLOS LOMA Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Apr 23 Tue 8:00 PM HILARIOUS!!! Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Apr 24 Wed 8:00 PM SPICY LATINO (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Apr 25 Thu 8:00 PM LUIS VILLASENOR & FRIENDS Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Apr 25 Thu 10:00 PM Good, The Bad & The Funny Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Apr 26 Fri 8:00 PM SOMMORE (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Apr 30 Tue 8:00 PM GEOFF KEITH Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV