Ontario, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter
Previous
  • THE SMASH BROTHERS- CORY & CHAD

    Oct 30 - Nov 02

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • CHARLIE MURPHY (SPECIAL EVENT)

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Nov 06 - Nov 09

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $27.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • BRYAN CALLEN (Special Event)

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Nov 13 - Nov 16

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • THE SMASH BROTHERS- CORY & CHAD Oct 30 - Nov 2
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Come get dirty at the Dirty Show! For mature audiences only. Free giveaways at every show!
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Connor McSpadden Presents Inland Emperors
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Show: Tue, November 04, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Andrew Steele Presents "From the Booth to the Stage"
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA One of the funniest "up & coming" talents Andrew Steele has been around the comedy scene with note worthy performances spanning from the Inland empire to Orange County. D... Read More Show: Wed, November 05, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • CHARLIE MURPHY (SPECIAL EVENT) ( Special Event ) Nov 6 - Nov 9
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Charlie Murphy's rapid evolution from "Chappelle's Show" cast member to top-billed international comedian, playing to sold-out audiences around the globe, has been rem... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Squeaky Clean Comedy
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Come and enjoy Clean Comedy at it's best from some of the funniest comedians around. This show is a blend of energy, fun, and variety without the use of vulgar or offensive languag... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Date Time Comic/Event Location  
May 01 Wed 8:00 PM GREG TOLLMAN PRESENTS: THE HOOPLA TOUR Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
May 02 Thu 10:00 PM HEFTY DOSE of COMEDY Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
May 03 Fri 8:00 PM CHRISTOPHER TITUS (Ages 18 +) (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
May 07 Tue 8:00 PM ESTELA VALDIVIA/ ROMARICK ANDERSON Presents Contagious Comedy Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
May 08 Wed 8:00 PM JEN MURPHY & JULIO GONZALEZ Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
May 14 Tue 8:00 PM CARLOS LOMA Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
May 15 Wed 8:00 PM THE DIRTY SHOW w/ CORY & CHAD Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
May 19 Sun 7:00 PM RALPHIE MAY (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
May 21 Tue 8:00 PM MIKE CANO Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
May 22 Wed 8:00 PM EDDIE JARVIS & FRIENDS Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
May 23 Thu 8:00 PM JEFF GARCIA (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
May 28 Tue 8:00 PM JESUS TREJO & FRIENDS Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
May 29 Wed 8:00 PM RICK MARTINES PRESENTS SPICY LATINO (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
May 30 Thu 8:00 PM VAGINA DIALOGUES w/ KELLY MAURICIO Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
May 30 Thu 10:00 PM Good, The Bad & The Funny Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
May 31 Fri 8:00 PM EDDIE GRIFFIN (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV