Ontario, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List
  • MO' NIQUE

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Jun 05 - Jun 06

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $40.00
    Buy Tickets Read More

Upcoming Shows

  • The Smash Brothers CORY & CHAD May 29 - May 31
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Come get dirty at the Dirty Show! For mature audiences only. Free giveaways at every show!
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Connor McSpadden Presents: Inland Emperors
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Celebrating a special occasion? Coming in with a large group? Looking for reserved seating? Our VIP packages may be for you! For group inquires please contact our Sales and Marketin... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Andrew Steele Presents: From the Booth to the Stage
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Show: Wed, June 03, 2015 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • American Me Comedy
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Jason Rogers of Standup Guy Productions presents American Me Comedy Jason's uniquely Yankee American upbringing as an adopted Korean kid in Mr. Roger's white picket fence... Read More Show: Thu, June 04, 2015 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • MO' NIQUE ( Special Event ) Jun 5 - Jun 6
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Mo’Nique is a multi-media powerhouse whose consistent, extensive body of work has captivated audiences in stand up comedy, television, film and literature. The award winning comed... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
May 24 Sun   May 25 Mon   May 26 Tue   May 27 Wed   May 28 Thu   May 29 Fri The Smash Brothers CORY & CHAD 7:30 PM Get Tickets The Smash Brothers CORY & CHAD 9:45 PM Get Tickets May 30 Sat The Smash Brothers CORY & CHAD 7:00 PM Get Tickets The Smash Brothers CORY & CHAD 9:15 PM Get Tickets
May 31 Sun The Smash Brothers CORY & CHAD 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 01 Mon   Jun 02 Tue Connor McSpadden Presents: Inland Emperors 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 03 Wed Andrew Steele Presents: From the Booth to the Stage 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 04 Thu American Me Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 05 Fri MO' NIQUE (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets MO' NIQUE (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jun 06 Sat MO' NIQUE (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets MO' NIQUE (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Jun 07 Sun JEN MURPHY & JULIO GONZALES 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 08 Mon   Jun 09 Tue Comedia En Espanol con RICHARD VILLA 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 10 Wed Adrian "Adee" McCovy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 11 Thu Harland Williams (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 12 Fri Harland Williams (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Harland Williams (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jun 13 Sat Squeaky Clean Comedy 2:00 PM Get Tickets Harland Williams (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Harland Williams (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Jun 14 Sun EXPECT THE UNEXPECTED WITH PSYCHIC MEDIUM BILL PHILIPPS (Special Event) 2:00 PM Get Tickets Harland Williams (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 15 Mon   Jun 16 Tue MIKE CANO'S COMEDY PARTY 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 17 Wed THE DIRTY SHOW featuring CORY & CHAD 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 18 Thu SEBASTIAN CETINA 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 19 Fri Jo Koy (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Jo Koy (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jun 20 Sat Jo Koy (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jo Koy (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Jun 21 Sun BLW ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS: "J ANTHONY BROWN" (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 22 Mon   Jun 23 Tue "ALL BEEF NO PORK" featuring comedian Jason Stuart (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 24 Wed Justin Rivera 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 25 Thu Adult Film Star SILVIA SAIGE Presents: "AND THIS IS WHY I'M GOING TO HEAVEN." (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 26 Fri Jo Koy (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Jo Koy (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jun 27 Sat Jo Koy (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jo Koy (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Jun 28 Sun Big Mike Mitchell and Robert Zapata 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 29 Mon   Jun 30 Tue REFRIED COMEDY FEATURING RICHARD VILLA 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 01 Wed Andrew Steele Presents: "From the Booth to the Stage" 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 02 Thu STEVE TREVINO (AGES 18+) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 03 Fri STEVE TREVINO (AGES 18+) 7:30 PM Get Tickets STEVE TREVINO (AGES 18+) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jul 04 Sat Closed for Independence Day: "Commemorating the adoption of the Declaration of Independence" (Special Event) 1:00 PM Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV
Join Our Mailing List