Ontario, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List
Previous
  • Sommore

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Apr 25 - Apr 26

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • JEFF GARCIA

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    May 05 - May 06

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • Sommore ( Special Event ) Apr 24 - Apr 26
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Celebrating a special occasion? Coming in with a large group? Looking for reserved seating? Our VIP packages may be for you! For group inquires please contact our Sales and Marketing ... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Ricky Rick
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Show: Tue, April 28, 2015 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • JERRY GARCIA F*#@ IT IM DOWN SHOW
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA One of the Fastest Rising Young Latino Comics Jerry Garcia has Stormed his way into the National Comedy Scene and People Cannot Get Enough of THIS Smartand Not So-Smart,Energetic-HILARI... Read More Show: Wed, April 29, 2015 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Jorge Marroquin (D. J. COOCH) ( Special Event ) Apr 30
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Without a single doubt, Jorge Aldama, ( a.k.a. Dj Cooch ), has proven himself to be one of the hardest working performers in the entertainment industry. Equally at home in the dance hal... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Shang May 1 - May 3
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Shang, a transplanted New Yorker whose carefully nurtured evolution from stand-up comedy to socio-political satire gives heavy flight to the spoken and outspoken word. The 2009 Famecast... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Apr 19 Sun   Apr 20 Mon   Apr 21 Tue   Apr 22 Wed   Apr 23 Thu   Apr 24 Fri Sommore (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Sommore (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Apr 25 Sat Sommore (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sommore (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Apr 26 Sun Sommore (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 27 Mon   Apr 28 Tue Ricky Rick 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 29 Wed JERRY GARCIA F*#@ IT IM DOWN SHOW 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 30 Thu Jorge Marroquin (D. J. COOCH) (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jorge Marroquin (D. J. COOCH) (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets May 01 Fri Shang 7:30 PM Get Tickets Shang 9:30 PM Get Tickets May 02 Sat Shang 7:00 PM Get Tickets Shang 9:00 PM Get Tickets
May 03 Sun Shang 7:00 PM Get Tickets May 04 Mon   May 05 Tue JEFF GARCIA (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 06 Wed JEFF GARCIA (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 07 Thu Rivest Dunlap 7:00 PM Get Tickets May 08 Fri Hot-Mess Comedy Featuring Michael Yo 7:30 PM Get Tickets Hot-Mess Comedy Featuring Michael Yo 9:30 PM Get Tickets May 09 Sat Squeaky Clean Comedy 2:00 PM Get Tickets Hot-Mess Comedy Featuring Michael Yo 7:00 PM Get Tickets Hot-Mess Comedy Featuring Michael Yo 9:00 PM Get Tickets
May 10 Sun Hot-Mess Comedy Featuring Michael Yo 7:00 PM Get Tickets May 11 Mon   May 12 Tue Comedia En Espanol con RICHARD VILLA 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 13 Wed Connor McSpadden Presents: Inland Emperors 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 14 Thu BRUCE JINGLES 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 15 Fri CHRISTOPHER TITUS (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets CHRISTOPHER TITUS (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets May 16 Sat FriendShip Missionary Bapist Church Fundraiser (Special Event) 3:00 PM Get Tickets CHRISTOPHER TITUS (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets CHRISTOPHER TITUS (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
May 17 Sun CHRISTOPHER TITUS (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets May 18 Mon   May 19 Tue MIKE CANO'S COMEDY PARTY 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 20 Wed THE DIRTY SHOW featuring CORY & CHAD 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 21 Thu TOMMY DAVIDSON (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 22 Fri TOMMY DAVIDSON (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets TOMMY DAVIDSON (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets May 23 Sat Dogship Records Early Screening (Special Event) 3:00 PM Get Tickets TOMMY DAVIDSON (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets TOMMY DAVIDSON (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows


See All Shows
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV
Join Our Mailing List