Ontario, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List
Previous
  • SHERYL UNDERWOOD

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Aug 29

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $27.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • PABLO FRANCISCO

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Sep 03 - Sep 06

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • ARIES SPEARS

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Sep 10 - Sep 13

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • JAY MOHR

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Sep 18 - Sep 20

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $30.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Owen Benjamin

    Sep 24 - Sep 27

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $18.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • SHERYL UNDERWOOD ( Special Event ) Aug 29
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Owner and CEO – Pack Rat Productions, Inc. Entertainer, Entrepreneur, Philanthropist & 23rd International President of Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc. Sheryl Underwood is a s... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Sunday Fun-Day Comedy
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Luis Villaseñor was born February 6, 1983. He was the last-born child to two Mexican parents. He was raised in the streets of South Central Los Angeles, where he tormented his sc... Read More Show: Sun, August 30, 2015 7:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Hollywood Pool Party featuring comedian Erik Meyers and SPECIAL GUEST BRAD WILLIAMS
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Comedians Kate Quigley (Playboy TV, CMT, SPIKE TV) & Jennifer Sterger (Playboy, SPIKE TV, FOX Sports) are bringing their hit show THE Hollywood Pool Party LIVE to The Ontario Improv... Read More Show: Tue, September 01, 2015 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Andrew Steele Presents: From the Booth to the Stage
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Show: Wed, September 02, 2015 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • PABLO FRANCISCO ( Special Event ) Sep 3 - Sep 6
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Pablo's two Comedy Central one hour comedy specials “They Put It Out There” and “Ouch!” continue to stay on the networks most requested list. Fans worldwide ... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Aug 23 Sun   Aug 24 Mon   Aug 25 Tue   Aug 26 Wed   Aug 27 Thu   Aug 28 Fri   Aug 29 Sat SHERYL UNDERWOOD (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets SHERYL UNDERWOOD (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Aug 30 Sun Sunday Fun-Day Comedy 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 31 Mon   Sep 01 Tue Hollywood Pool Party featuring comedian Erik Meyers and SPECIAL GUEST BRAD WILLIAMS 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 02 Wed Andrew Steele Presents: From the Booth to the Stage 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 03 Thu PABLO FRANCISCO (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 04 Fri PABLO FRANCISCO (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets PABLO FRANCISCO (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Sep 05 Sat PABLO FRANCISCO (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets PABLO FRANCISCO (Special Event) 9:00 PM Get Tickets PABLO FRANCISCO (Special Event) 11:00 PM Get Tickets
Sep 06 Sun PABLO FRANCISCO (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 07 Mon   Sep 08 Tue Comedia En Espanol con RICHARD VILLA 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 09 Wed Adrian "Adee" McCovy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 10 Thu ARIES SPEARS (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 11 Fri ARIES SPEARS (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets ARIES SPEARS (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Sep 12 Sat LAUGHFEST: family comedy for all ages featuring comedian/magician Justin Rivera (Special Event) 2:00 PM Get Tickets ARIES SPEARS (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets ARIES SPEARS (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Sep 13 Sun ARIES SPEARS (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 14 Mon Bassett Salon Solutions (Special Event) 5:00 PM SOLD OUT Sep 15 Tue MIKE CANO'S COMEDY PARTY 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 16 Wed THE DIRTY SHOW featuring CORY & CHAD 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 17 Thu The Pump and Dump: A Parentally Incorrect Comedy Show and Night Out, For Once (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 18 Fri JAY MOHR (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets JAY MOHR (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Sep 19 Sat JAY MOHR (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets JAY MOHR (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Sep 20 Sun JAY MOHR (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 21 Mon   Sep 22 Tue Quinn Dahle (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 23 Wed Adult Film Star SILVIA SAIGE Presents: "AND THIS IS WHY I'M GOING TO HEAVEN." (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 24 Thu Owen Benjamin 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 25 Fri Owen Benjamin 7:30 PM Get Tickets Owen Benjamin 9:45 PM Get Tickets Sep 26 Sat Owen Benjamin 7:00 PM Get Tickets Owen Benjamin 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Sep 27 Sun Owen Benjamin 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 28 Mon   Sep 29 Tue All Beef, No Pork 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 30 Wed Jorge Marroquin (D. J. COOCH) (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 01 Thu JEFF GARCIA (Ages 18 ) (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 02 Fri JEFF GARCIA (Ages 18 ) (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets JEFF GARCIA (Ages 18 ) (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Oct 03 Sat JEFF GARCIA (Ages 18 ) (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets JEFF GARCIA (Ages 18 ) (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV
Join Our Mailing List