Ontario, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List
Previous
  • STEVE TREVINO (AGES 18+)

    Sunday, Jul 05 07:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $18.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • LONI LOVE (Ages 18+)

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Jul 10 - Jul 12

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $22.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • EARTHQUAKE (SPECIAL EVENT)

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Jul 16 - Jul 19

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • STEVE TREVINO (AGES 18+)
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Steve Treviño is fast becoming one of the country’s hottest comics and the new voice for the 21st century Mexican American. Finding his way from a Hispanic upbringing in a... Read More Show: Sun, July 05, 2015 7:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Connor McSpadden Presents: Inland Emperors
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Celebrating a special occasion? Coming in with a large group? Looking for reserved seating? Our VIP packages may be for you! For group inquires please contact our Sales and Marketin... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • JAMIE KENNEDY ( Special Event )
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Jamie Kennedy, a multitalented comedian-actor-writer-producer, is a true hyphenate. He may be seen acting in a film one minute and on stage doing stand up the next. Kennedy skyrocketed ... Read More Show: Wed, July 08, 2015 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Rivest Dunlap
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA As a child out of East Los Angeles, Rivest Dunlap ran into more than his fair share of obstacles before finally reaching the stage. Still, his underlying dream remained unchanged; he kn... Read More Show: Thu, July 09, 2015 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • LONI LOVE (Ages 18+) ( Special Event ) Jul 10 - Jul 12
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Co-Host of the new daytime talk show "The Real" Guest DJ for "The Ellen Show" Regular on “Chelsea Lately" Co-host of “CafeMocha Radio” Show... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Calendar

View As:
Date Time Comic/Event Location  
Jul 05 Sun 7:00 PM STEVE TREVINO (AGES 18+) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Starts Jul 07 Tue 8:00 PM More Showtimes Connor McSpadden Presents: Inland Emperors Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 08 Wed 8:00 PM JAMIE KENNEDY (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 09 Thu 8:00 PM Rivest Dunlap Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Starts Jul 10 Fri 7:30 PM More Showtimes LONI LOVE (Ages 18+) (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 11 Sat 2:00 PM Squeaky Clean Comedy Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 14 Tue 8:00 PM Rick Izquieta Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 15 Wed 8:00 PM THE DIRTY SHOW featuring CORY & CHAD Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Starts Jul 16 Thu 8:00 PM More Showtimes EARTHQUAKE (SPECIAL EVENT) (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 21 Tue 8:00 PM MIKE CANO'S COMEDY PARTY Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 22 Wed 8:00 PM CONTAGIOUS COMEDY with B1 Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 23 Thu 8:00 PM ARSENIO HALL (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Starts Jul 24 Fri 7:30 PM More Showtimes GINA BRILLON Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 28 Tue 8:00 PM REFRIED COMEDY WITH RICHARD VILLA Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 29 Wed 8:00 PM Luis VillaseƱor Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Starts Jul 30 Thu 8:00 PM More Showtimes GUY TORRY Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows


See All Shows
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV
Join Our Mailing List