Ontario, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter
Previous
  • SHERYL UNDERWOOD

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Aug 01 - Aug 02

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • JOHN HEFFRON

    Aug 07 - Aug 10

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • DARREN CARTER

    Tuesday, Aug 12 08:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $10.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Mick Foley (18+)

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Wednesday, Aug 13 08:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • JEFF GARCIA (Ages 18 )

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Aug 14 - Aug 17

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • THE DIRTY SHOW W/ CHAD & CORY

    Aug 20 - Sep 17

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $10.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • JAY MOHR

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Aug 22 - Aug 24

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $30.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • HEADLINERS ONLY WITH BIG MIKE MITCHELL
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Born and raised in South Central L.A., Big Mike Mitchell brings an authentic view on relationships, race, money & life. Big Mike got his inspiration from Last Comic Standing winner Alon... Read More Show: Tue, July 29, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • RICK MARTINEZ PRESENTS SPICY LATINO NIGHT (SPECIAL EVENT) ( Special Event )
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Due to popular demand Rick Martinez is back!!!! If you don't know who Rick Martinez is you are staying home way too much. Mr. "Spicy Latino Nights" was born in the Bron... Read More Show: Wed, July 30, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • American Me Comedy with Skip Clark
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Jason Rogers of Standup Guy Productions presents American Me Comedy with Skip Clark! Show: Thu, July 31, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • ROBERT ZAPATA
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA He started his career at the Ha Ha Comedy Club located in North Hollywood, California and performed with Dane Cook, Paul Rodriguez, Jon Lovitz, and Arie Spearsat the Laugh Factory and A... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • SHERYL UNDERWOOD ( Special Event ) Aug 1 - Aug 2
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Owner and CEO – Pack Rat Productions, Inc. Entertainer, Entrepreneur, Philanthropist & 23rd International President of Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc. Sheryl Underwood, a sav... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Date Time Comic/Event Location  
Jul 02 Tue 8:00 PM JERRY GARCIA F* IT IM DOWN SHOW Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 03 Wed 8:00 PM ESTELA VALDIVIA/ ROMARICK ANDERSON Presents Contagious Comedy Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 04 Thu 12:00 PM CLOSED FOR 4th of JULY Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 05 Fri 8:00 PM BRAD WILLIAMS (Ages 18+) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 09 Tue 8:00 PM EDDIE JARVIS & FRIENDS Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 10 Wed 8:00 PM MELISSA VILLASENOR Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 11 Thu 8:00 PM DJ COOCH PRESENTS Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 11 Thu 10:00 PM COMEDYJUICE W/ TY BARNETT, FREDDY LOCKHART AND CANDICE THOMPSON Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 12 Fri 8:00 PM MO' NIQUE (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 14 Sun 7:00 PM ONTARIO IMPROV PRESENTS: Dillon Garcia, Jen Murphy and Kevin Millard Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 17 Wed 8:00 PM THE DIRTY SHOW w/ CORY & CHAD Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 17 Wed 10:00 PM A HEFTY DOSE OF COMEDY Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 18 Thu 10:00 PM COMEDYJUICE W/ DILLON GARCIA, THEO VON, AL JACKSON AND NICK GUERRA Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 21 Sun 7:00 PM RE-FRIED COMEDY PRESENTS- WILLIE BARCENA & RICHARD VILLA (AGES 18+) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 23 Tue 8:00 PM Justin Berkman Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 24 Wed 8:00 PM DOUG BENSON (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 25 Thu 8:00 PM NATE JACKSON'S SUPER FUNNY COMEDY SHOW Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 25 Thu 10:00 PM COMEDYJUICE W/ MATT FULCHIRON, TOBE HIXX AND JACOB SIROFF Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 28 Sun 7:00 PM LUIS VILLASENOR Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 30 Tue 8:00 PM HEADLINERS ONLY W/ BIG MIKE Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 31 Wed 8:00 PM RICK MARTINES PRESENTS SPICY LATINO (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets