Ontario, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter
Previous
  • COLIN KANE

    Oct 02 - Oct 05

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $18.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • DAVID SPADE (SPECIAL EVENT)

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Oct 07 - Oct 08

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $35.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • PABLO FRANCISCO (SPECIAL EVENT)

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Oct 16 - Oct 19

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • ERIK GRIFFIN

    Oct 23 - Oct 26

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • STONER ROB
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA STONER ROB IS 1 OF THE MOST RECOGNIZED STTONER IN COMEDY. FROM RIVERSIDE CA , HE CURLENTLY TOURS THE US IN SOME OF THE MOST POPULAR CLUBS IN THE COUNTRY. ALWAYS BRINGS ENERGY AND ALWAYS... Read More Show: Tue, September 30, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Greg Tollman
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Greg Tollman is not your everyday comic. He has a certain presence on stage that is certainly one of a kind; whether it is his quirky topics, his insane imagination, his high energy or ... Read More Show: Wed, October 01, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • COLIN KANE Oct 2 - Oct 5
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA A born and bred New Yorker, Colin Kane has been laying the comedy smack- down on packed houses since 2002, forging his career on the New York comedy circuit. Playing to audiences in New... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • DAVID SPADE (SPECIAL EVENT) ( Special Event ) Oct 7 - Oct 8
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Nominated in 1999 for an Emmy Award for his memorable role as Dennis Finch, the wise-cracking, power-hungry assistant on “Just Shoot Me,” David Spade became a household favo... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • VAGINA DIALOGUES w/ KELLY MAURICIO
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA A funny show by women, for women, and smart men that want to be surrounded by women! This is the greatest all female show ever produced. Come and laugh with comics who have been there a... Read More Show: Thu, October 09, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Date Time Comic/Event Location  
Jul 03 Wed 8:00 PM ESTELA VALDIVIA/ ROMARICK ANDERSON Presents Contagious Comedy Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 04 Thu 12:00 PM CLOSED FOR 4th of JULY Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 05 Fri 8:00 PM BRAD WILLIAMS (Ages 18+) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 09 Tue 8:00 PM EDDIE JARVIS & FRIENDS Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 10 Wed 8:00 PM MELISSA VILLASENOR Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 11 Thu 8:00 PM DJ COOCH PRESENTS Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 11 Thu 10:00 PM COMEDYJUICE W/ TY BARNETT, FREDDY LOCKHART AND CANDICE THOMPSON Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 12 Fri 8:00 PM MO' NIQUE (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 14 Sun 7:00 PM ONTARIO IMPROV PRESENTS: Dillon Garcia, Jen Murphy and Kevin Millard Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 16 Tue 8:00 PM MIKE CANO Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 17 Wed 8:00 PM THE DIRTY SHOW w/ CORY & CHAD Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 17 Wed 10:00 PM A HEFTY DOSE OF COMEDY Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 18 Thu 10:00 PM COMEDYJUICE W/ DILLON GARCIA, THEO VON, AL JACKSON AND NICK GUERRA Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 19 Fri 8:00 PM RE-FRIED COMEDY PRESENTS- WILLIE BARCENA & RICHARD VILLA (AGES 18+) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 23 Tue 8:00 PM Justin Berkman Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 24 Wed 8:00 PM DOUG BENSON (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 25 Thu 8:00 PM NATE JACKSON'S SUPER FUNNY COMEDY SHOW Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 25 Thu 10:00 PM COMEDYJUICE W/ MATT FULCHIRON, TOBE HIXX AND JACOB SIROFF Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 27 Sat 7:00 PM SHERYL UNDERWOOD (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 28 Sun 7:00 PM LUIS VILLASENOR Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 30 Tue 8:00 PM HEADLINERS ONLY W/ BIG MIKE Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 31 Wed 8:00 PM RICK MARTINES PRESENTS SPICY LATINO (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV