Ontario, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter
Previous
  • Big Brother Recap Show

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Thursday, Aug 28 09:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $10.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • JAY MOHR

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Aug 23 - Aug 24

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $30.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • KEVIN JOHNSON

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Wednesday, Aug 27 08:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $12.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Hot-Mess Comedy Featuring Michael Yo

    Aug 29 - Aug 30

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • John Caparulo

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Sep 04 - Sep 07

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • MO' NIQUE

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Sep 12 - Sep 13

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $40.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • JAY MOHR ( Special Event ) Aug 23 - Aug 24
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Comedian, actor, radio host and best selling author, Jay Mohr has been performing stand-up comedy since he was sixteen years old. With a career that has spanned over three decades, Jay ... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Mohr Stories Podcast with Daryl Wright and Dean Delray
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Mohr Stories is hosted by actor, comedian and sports enthusiast, Jay Mohr. The typical format has one celebrity guest that joins Jay in studio to talk about showbiz, comedy and life. Ja... Read More Show: Sat, August 23, 2014 11:30 PM Buy Tickets

  • G.E.M.S. I Care About My Community Comedy Show
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA ENJOY COMEDY, PLAY GAMES, WIN PRIZES, AND HELP YOUR COMMUNITY! G.E.M.S. (Getting Every Mother Situated) is a 501 c (3) non profit organization that prevents homeless and batter... Read More Show: Tue, August 26, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • KEVIN JOHNSON ( Special Event )
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Kevin Johnson's skill as a ventriloquist is unmatched. After you give up trying to catch his lips moving the magic really begins. Yes, even Kevin thinks the birds are REAL! If you ... Read More Show: Wed, August 27, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Big Brother Recap Show ( Special Event )
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Starting at 9PM, join Rob Cesternino (Survivor), Rachel Reilly & Brendon Villegas (Big Brother, Amazing Race), and multiple reality TV stars in the showroom to watch the latest epis... Read More Show: Thu, August 28, 2014 9:00 PM Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Date Time Comic/Event Location  
Jul 02 Tue 8:00 PM JERRY GARCIA F* IT IM DOWN SHOW Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 03 Wed 8:00 PM ESTELA VALDIVIA/ ROMARICK ANDERSON Presents Contagious Comedy Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 04 Thu 12:00 PM CLOSED FOR 4th of JULY Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 05 Fri 8:00 PM BRAD WILLIAMS (Ages 18+) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 10 Wed 8:00 PM MELISSA VILLASENOR Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 11 Thu 8:00 PM DJ COOCH PRESENTS Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 11 Thu 10:00 PM COMEDYJUICE W/ TY BARNETT, FREDDY LOCKHART AND CANDICE THOMPSON Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 14 Sun 7:00 PM ONTARIO IMPROV PRESENTS: Dillon Garcia, Jen Murphy and Kevin Millard Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 17 Wed 8:00 PM THE DIRTY SHOW w/ CORY & CHAD Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 17 Wed 10:00 PM A HEFTY DOSE OF COMEDY Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 18 Thu 10:00 PM COMEDYJUICE W/ DILLON GARCIA, THEO VON, AL JACKSON AND NICK GUERRA Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 21 Sun 7:00 PM RE-FRIED COMEDY PRESENTS- WILLIE BARCENA & RICHARD VILLA (AGES 18+) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 23 Tue 8:00 PM Justin Berkman Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 24 Wed 8:00 PM DOUG BENSON (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 25 Thu 8:00 PM NATE JACKSON'S SUPER FUNNY COMEDY SHOW Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 25 Thu 10:00 PM COMEDYJUICE W/ MATT FULCHIRON, TOBE HIXX AND JACOB SIROFF Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 26 Fri 8:00 PM SHERYL UNDERWOOD (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 28 Sun 7:00 PM LUIS VILLASENOR Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 30 Tue 8:00 PM HEADLINERS ONLY W/ BIG MIKE Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 31 Wed 8:00 PM RICK MARTINES PRESENTS SPICY LATINO (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV