Ontario, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter
Previous
  • bBooth Presents "bFunny at the Improv"
  • LONI LOVE (Ages 18+)

    Apr 18 - Apr 19

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • JAY & SILENT BOB GET OLD PODCAST w/ Kevin Smith & Jason Mewes

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Saturday, Apr 26 11:15 PM

    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • JOHN WITHERSPOON

    Apr 24 - Apr 27

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $22.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • MITCH FATEL (Ages 18+)

    May 01 - May 04

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • CHRIS KATTAN (AGES 18+)

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Thursday, May 08 08:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • JERROD CARMICHAEL (Ages 18+)

    May 09 - May 11

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • LONI LOVE (Ages 18+) Apr 18 - Apr 19
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Co-Host of the new daytime talk show "The Real" Guest DJ for "The Ellen Show" Regular on “Chelsea Lately" Co-host of “CafeMocha Radio” Show... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • HAPPY EASTER
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Show: Sun, April 20, 2014 1:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Andrew Steele Presents "From the Booth to the Stage"
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA One of the funniest "up & coming" talents Andrew Steele has been around the comedy scene with note worthy performances spanning from the Inland empire to Orange County. D... Read More Show: Tue, April 22, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • ADRIAN "ADEE" McCOVY
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Adrian "Adee" McCovy is an American comedian, actor, producer and host. He was born and raised in South Central Los Angeles in the city of Watts, California at the Nicke... Read More Show: Wed, April 23, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • JOHN WITHERSPOON Apr 24 - Apr 27
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA You probably remember John Witherspoon as Ice Cube’s (Craig’s) outrageously funny, dog-catching dad in New Line Cinema’s smash urban trilogy Friday, Next Friday & ... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Date Time Comic/Event Location  
Jul 02 Tue 8:00 PM JERRY GARCIA F* IT IM DOWN SHOW Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 03 Wed 8:00 PM ESTELA VALDIVIA/ ROMARICK ANDERSON Presents Contagious Comedy Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 04 Thu 12:00 PM CLOSED FOR 4th of JULY Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 05 Fri 8:00 PM BRAD WILLIAMS (Ages 18+) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 09 Tue 8:00 PM EDDIE JARVIS & FRIENDS Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 10 Wed 8:00 PM MELISSA VILLASENOR Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 11 Thu 8:00 PM DJ COOCH PRESENTS Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 11 Thu 10:00 PM COMEDYJUICE W/ TY BARNETT, FREDDY LOCKHART AND CANDICE THOMPSON Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 12 Fri 8:00 PM MO' NIQUE (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 14 Sun 7:00 PM ONTARIO IMPROV PRESENTS: Dillon Garcia, Jen Murphy and Kevin Millard Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 16 Tue 8:00 PM MIKE CANO Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 17 Wed 8:00 PM THE DIRTY SHOW w/ CORY & CHAD Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 17 Wed 10:00 PM A HEFTY DOSE OF COMEDY Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 18 Thu 10:00 PM COMEDYJUICE W/ DILLON GARCIA, THEO VON, AL JACKSON AND NICK GUERRA Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 21 Sun 7:00 PM RE-FRIED COMEDY PRESENTS- WILLIE BARCENA & RICHARD VILLA (AGES 18+) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 23 Tue 8:00 PM Justin Berkman Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 24 Wed 8:00 PM DOUG BENSON (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 25 Thu 8:00 PM NATE JACKSON'S SUPER FUNNY COMEDY SHOW Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 25 Thu 10:00 PM COMEDYJUICE W/ MATT FULCHIRON, TOBE HIXX AND JACOB SIROFF Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 26 Fri 8:00 PM SHERYL UNDERWOOD (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 28 Sun 7:00 PM LUIS VILLASENOR Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 30 Tue 8:00 PM HEADLINERS ONLY W/ BIG MIKE Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 31 Wed 8:00 PM RICK MARTINES PRESENTS SPICY LATINO (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets