Ontario, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter
Previous
  • bBooth Presents "bFunny at the Improv"
  • LONI LOVE (Ages 18+)

    Apr 18 - Apr 19

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • JAY & SILENT BOB GET OLD PODCAST w/ Kevin Smith & Jason Mewes

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Saturday, Apr 26 11:15 PM

    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • JOHN WITHERSPOON

    Apr 24 - Apr 27

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $22.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • MITCH FATEL (Ages 18+)

    May 01 - May 04

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • CHRIS KATTAN (AGES 18+)

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Thursday, May 08 08:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • JERROD CARMICHAEL (Ages 18+)

    May 09 - May 11

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • LONI LOVE (Ages 18+) Apr 18 - Apr 19
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Co-Host of the new daytime talk show "The Real" Guest DJ for "The Ellen Show" Regular on “Chelsea Lately" Co-host of “CafeMocha Radio” Show... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • HAPPY EASTER
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Show: Sun, April 20, 2014 1:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Andrew Steele Presents "From the Booth to the Stage"
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA One of the funniest "up & coming" talents Andrew Steele has been around the comedy scene with note worthy performances spanning from the Inland empire to Orange County. D... Read More Show: Tue, April 22, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • ADRIAN "ADEE" McCOVY
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Adrian "Adee" McCovy is an American comedian, actor, producer and host. He was born and raised in South Central Los Angeles in the city of Watts, California at the Nicke... Read More Show: Wed, April 23, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • JOHN WITHERSPOON Apr 24 - Apr 27
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA You probably remember John Witherspoon as Ice Cube’s (Craig’s) outrageously funny, dog-catching dad in New Line Cinema’s smash urban trilogy Friday, Next Friday & ... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Date Time Comic/Event Location  
Aug 01 Thu 8:00 PM EDWIN SAN JUAN (AGES 18+) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 01 Thu 10:00 PM COMEDYJUICE W/ MARONZIO VANCE Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 06 Tue 8:00 PM GREG TOLLMAN & FRIENDS Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 07 Wed 8:00 PM JON LOVITZ (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 08 Thu 10:00 PM COMEDYJUICE W/ AMIR K, ACE GUILLEN, CHRIS JAMES AND KEVIN SHEA Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 09 Fri 8:00 PM BRUCE BRUCE (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 11 Sun 2:00 PM PSYCHIC MEDIUM BILL PHILIPS (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 13 Tue 8:00 PM Dynamite Comedy Show Presents "Shang" Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 14 Wed 8:00 PM ESTELA VALDIVIA/ ROMARICK ANDERSON Presents Contagious Comedy Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 15 Thu 10:00 PM COMEDYJUICE W/ JAMES DAVIS, TONE BELL AND GINA YASHERE Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 16 Fri 8:00 PM DJ COOCH (Ages 18+) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 20 Tue 8:00 PM MIKE CANO Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 21 Wed 8:00 PM THE DIRTY SHOW W/ CHAD & CORY Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 21 Wed 10:00 PM EDDIE JARVIS & FRIENDS Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 22 Thu 8:00 PM LAHNA TURNER (Ages 18+) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 22 Thu 10:00 PM COMEDYJUICE W/ MELISSA VILLASENOR, LEONARD ROBINSON AND NOE GONZALEZ Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 23 Fri 8:00 PM DAVID SPADE (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 25 Sun 8:30 PM BLW "A BIG ANNIVERSARY SHOW" (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 27 Tue 8:00 PM JERRY GARCIA F* IT IM DOWN SHOW Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 28 Wed 8:00 PM RICK MARTINES PRESENTS SPICY LATINO (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 29 Thu 8:00 PM COLIN KANE Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 29 Thu 10:00 PM COMEDYJUICE W/ J CHRIS NEWBERG, HAMPTON YOUNT AND JASON GILLEARN Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 30 Fri 8:00 PM BOBBY LEE (Ages 18 ) (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 31 Sat 1:00 PM TAKE TWO PRODUCTIONS Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets