Ontario, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter
Previous
  • Tommy Chong Live Podcast!

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Thursday, Jul 24 08:00 PM

    Buy Tickets Read More
  • CHRISTINA PAZSITZKY & TOM SEGURA (Ages 18+)

    Jul 25 - Jul 27

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • CHRISTINA PAZSITZKY & TOM SEGURA (Ages 18+)

    Jul 25 - Jul 27

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • SHERYL UNDERWOOD

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Aug 01 - Aug 02

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • JOHN HEFFRON

    Aug 07 - Aug 10

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • DARREN CARTER

    Tuesday, Aug 12 08:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $10.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • Tommy Chong Live Podcast! ( Special Event )
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Comedy legend and marijuana activist Tommy Chong, his son Paris and special guest Susan Pinsky (wife of Dr. Drew Pinsky) take the stage for "The Chong & Chong Show" LIVE f... Read More Show: Thu, July 24, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • CHRISTINA PAZSITZKY & TOM SEGURA (Ages 18+) Jul 25 - Jul 27
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Tom Segura is a comedian originally from Cincinnati, Ohio, though he was raised in too many places to list. His television credits include “Conan,” ABC's "Happy Ending... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • HEADLINERS ONLY WITH BIG MIKE MITCHELL
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Born and raised in South Central L.A., Big Mike Mitchell brings an authentic view on relationships, race, money & life. Big Mike got his inspiration from Last Comic Standing winner Alon... Read More Show: Tue, July 29, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • RICK MARTINEZ PRESENTS SPICY LATINO NIGHT (SPECIAL EVENT) ( Special Event )
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Due to popular demand Rick Martinez is back!!!! If you don't know who Rick Martinez is you are staying home way too much. Mr. "Spicy Latino Nights" was born in the Bron... Read More Show: Wed, July 30, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • American Me Comedy
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Jason Rogers of Standup Guy Productions presents American Me Comedy with Michael Yo! Jason's uniquely Yankee American upbringing as an adopted Korean kid in Mr. Roger's wh... Read More Show: Thu, July 31, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Date Time Comic/Event Location  
Aug 01 Thu 8:00 PM EDWIN SAN JUAN (AGES 18+) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 01 Thu 10:00 PM COMEDYJUICE W/ MARONZIO VANCE Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 06 Tue 8:00 PM GREG TOLLMAN & FRIENDS Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 07 Wed 8:00 PM JON LOVITZ (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 08 Thu 8:00 PM SEBASTIAN CETINA Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 08 Thu 10:00 PM COMEDYJUICE W/ AMIR K, ACE GUILLEN, CHRIS JAMES AND KEVIN SHEA Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 11 Sun 2:00 PM PSYCHIC MEDIUM BILL PHILIPS (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 13 Tue 8:00 PM Dynamite Comedy Show Presents "Shang" Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 14 Wed 8:00 PM ESTELA VALDIVIA/ ROMARICK ANDERSON Presents Contagious Comedy Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 15 Thu 10:00 PM COMEDYJUICE W/ JAMES DAVIS, TONE BELL AND GINA YASHERE Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 16 Fri 8:00 PM DJ COOCH (Ages 18+) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 21 Wed 10:00 PM EDDIE JARVIS & FRIENDS Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 22 Thu 8:00 PM LAHNA TURNER (Ages 18+) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 22 Thu 10:00 PM COMEDYJUICE W/ MELISSA VILLASENOR, LEONARD ROBINSON AND NOE GONZALEZ Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 23 Fri 8:00 PM DAVID SPADE (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 25 Sun 8:30 PM BLW "A BIG ANNIVERSARY SHOW" (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 27 Tue 8:00 PM JERRY GARCIA F* IT IM DOWN SHOW Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 28 Wed 8:00 PM RICK MARTINES PRESENTS SPICY LATINO (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 29 Thu 8:00 PM COLIN KANE Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 29 Thu 10:00 PM COMEDYJUICE W/ J CHRIS NEWBERG, HAMPTON YOUNT AND JASON GILLEARN Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 30 Fri 8:00 PM BOBBY LEE (Ages 18 ) (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 31 Sat 1:00 PM TAKE TWO PRODUCTIONS Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets