Ontario, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List
Previous
  • Cristela Alonzo

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Jun 02 - Jun 05

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • John Witherspoon

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Jun 09 - Jun 12

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $22.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Jo Koy

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Jun 16 - Jun 25

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $35.00 - $65.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Tommy Davidson

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Jun 30 - Jul 03

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • OPEN MIC NIGHT
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA The Open Mic Nights will be held the last TUesday of every month, from 6pm - 7pm. Open Mic Night will take place in our main showroom Open Mic Nights are absolutely FREE to the commun... Read More
    Select Show:
    Signup

  • JAMES PONCE
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA “Oh, you think you’re a comedian?” the sarcastic phrase heard by many smart aleck kids from a disgruntled parent and James was no different expect in answering, &ldquo... Read More Show: Tue, May 31, 2016 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • ARSENIO HALL ( Special Event )
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA If you ask different people where they first saw Arsenio Hall, you’d probably get a number of different answers. But, it was the success of his Emmy Award-winning late night tal... Read More Show: Wed, June 01, 2016 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Cristela Alonzo ( Special Event ) Jun 2 - Jun 5
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Cristela Alonzo is the cocreator, coexecutive producer and star of the ABC sitcom, “Cristela,” an achievement which caps a whirlwind year. Cristela rose to fame in the world... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Cizzle C Clean Mic Monday ( Special Event )
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Show: Mon, June 06, 2016 8:00 PM Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
May 29 Sun   May 30 Mon   May 31 Tue OPEN MIC NIGHT 6:00 PM Get Tickets JAMES PONCE 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 01 Wed ARSENIO HALL (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 02 Thu Cristela Alonzo (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 03 Fri Cristela Alonzo (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Cristela Alonzo (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jun 04 Sat Cristela Alonzo (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Cristela Alonzo (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Jun 05 Sun Cristela Alonzo (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 06 Mon Cizzle C Clean Mic Monday (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 07 Tue El Costeno (Comedia en Español) (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 08 Wed "The Dirty Show" featuring Cory and Chad 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 09 Thu John Witherspoon (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 10 Fri John Witherspoon (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets John Witherspoon (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jun 11 Sat John Witherspoon (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets John Witherspoon (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Jun 12 Sun John Witherspoon (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 13 Mon   Jun 14 Tue REFRIED COMEDY PRESENTS: Irina Voronina 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 15 Wed Darryl Blackshere 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 16 Thu Jo Koy (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 17 Fri Jo Koy (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Jo Koy (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jun 18 Sat Jo Koy (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jo Koy (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Jun 19 Sun Jorge Marroquin (D. J. COOCH) (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 20 Mon   Jun 21 Tue MIKE CANO'S COMEDY PARTY 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 22 Wed American Me Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 23 Thu Jo Koy (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 24 Fri Jo Koy (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Jo Koy (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jun 25 Sat Jo Koy (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jo Koy (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Jun 26 Sun   Jun 27 Mon   Jun 28 Tue OPEN MIC NIGHT 6:00 PM Get Tickets Andrew Steele Presents: From the Booth to the Stage 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 29 Wed Adrian "Adee" McCovy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 30 Thu Tommy Davidson (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 01 Fri Tommy Davidson (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Tommy Davidson (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jul 02 Sat Tommy Davidson (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Tommy Davidson (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows


See All Shows
Join Our Mailing List