Ontario, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List
Previous
  • Colin Kane from "The Wedding Ringer"

    Sep 30 - Oct 02

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Felipe Esparza winner of NBC's Last Comic Standing

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Oct 07 - Oct 09

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Tiffany Haddish from "Keanu" and "The Carmichael Show"

    Oct 13 - Oct 16

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Russell Peters

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Oct 21 - Oct 23

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $35.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Chingo Bling

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Oct 28 - Oct 30

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00 - $35.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Guy Torry

    Nov 03 - Nov 06

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • Colin Kane from "The Wedding Ringer" Sep 30 - Oct 2
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA The Wedding Ringer If you like dirty comedy, Colin Kane’s your man. An insult comic that acknowledges the line and leaps over it, Kane is best known for his in-y... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Cizzle C Clean Mic Monday ( Special Event )
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Show: Mon, October 03, 2016 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Big Mike Mitchell Presents: Comics with Attitude
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Big Mike Mitchell brings a hilarious take on relationships, race, money & life. Big Mike started performing stand up comedy in 2005 and he has not looked back. He can be seen regula... Read More Show: Tue, October 04, 2016 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Top Fuel with Ralph and James
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Ralph Figueroa, was born and raised in La Puente, CA by two very loving and hard working parents. This half-Mexican, half-Salvadoran, U.S. Army veteran joined the military at the age of... Read More Show: Wed, October 05, 2016 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Tom Segura ( Special Event )
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Tom Segura is a comedian originally from Cincinnati, Ohio. His specials Mostly Stories (2016) and Completely Normal (2014) are currently streaming on Netflix. His television credits in... Read More Show: Thu, October 06, 2016 8:00 PM Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sep 25 Sun   Sep 26 Mon   Sep 27 Tue   Sep 28 Wed   Sep 29 Thu   Sep 30 Fri Colin Kane from "The Wedding Ringer" 7:30 PM Get Tickets Colin Kane from "The Wedding Ringer" 9:45 PM Get Tickets Oct 01 Sat Colin Kane from "The Wedding Ringer" 7:00 PM Get Tickets Colin Kane from "The Wedding Ringer" 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Oct 02 Sun Colin Kane from "The Wedding Ringer" 7:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 03 Mon Cizzle C Clean Mic Monday (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 04 Tue Big Mike Mitchell Presents: Comics with Attitude 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 05 Wed Top Fuel with Ralph and James 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 06 Thu Tom Segura (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 07 Fri Felipe Esparza winner of NBC's Last Comic Standing (Special Event) 7:30 PM SOLD OUT Felipe Esparza winner of NBC's Last Comic Standing (Special Event) 9:45 PM SOLD OUT Oct 08 Sat Felipe Esparza winner of NBC's Last Comic Standing (Special Event) 7:00 PM SOLD OUT Felipe Esparza winner of NBC's Last Comic Standing (Special Event) 9:15 PM SOLD OUT
Oct 09 Sun Felipe Esparza winner of NBC's Last Comic Standing (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Felipe Esparza winner of NBC's Last Comic Standing (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets Oct 10 Mon LIKE US ON FACEBOOK!!! 1:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 11 Tue   Oct 12 Wed Ricky Rick 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 13 Thu Tiffany Haddish from "Keanu" and "The Carmichael Show" 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 14 Fri Tiffany Haddish from "Keanu" and "The Carmichael Show" 7:30 PM Get Tickets Tiffany Haddish from "Keanu" and "The Carmichael Show" 9:30 PM Get Tickets Oct 15 Sat Tiffany Haddish from "Keanu" and "The Carmichael Show" 7:00 PM Get Tickets Tiffany Haddish from "Keanu" and "The Carmichael Show" 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Oct 16 Sun Survivor Strut Fundraiser (Special Event) 1:00 PM Get Tickets Tiffany Haddish from "Keanu" and "The Carmichael Show" 7:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 17 Mon FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM!!!! 1:01 PM Get Tickets Oct 18 Tue Mike Cano's Comedy Party 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 19 Wed The Dirty Show with Cory and Chad 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 20 Thu BRIAN REDBAN AND GEORGE PEREZ 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 21 Fri Russell Peters (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Russell Peters (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Oct 22 Sat Russell Peters (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Russell Peters (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Oct 23 Sun Russell Peters (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Russell Peters (Special Event) 9:15 PM SOLD OUT Oct 24 Mon FOLLOW US ON TWITTER!!!!! 1:01 PM Get Tickets Oct 25 Tue Open Mic Night 6:00 PM Get Tickets Jack Assadourian Jr (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 26 Wed American Me Comedy 7:30 PM Get Tickets American Me Comedy 9:30 PM Get Tickets Oct 27 Thu Edwin San Juan 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 28 Fri Chingo Bling (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Chingo Bling (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Oct 29 Sat Chingo Bling (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Chingo Bling (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Join Our Mailing List