Ontario, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter
Previous
  • SHERYL UNDERWOOD

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Aug 01 - Aug 02

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • JOHN HEFFRON

    Aug 07 - Aug 10

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • DARREN CARTER

    Tuesday, Aug 12 08:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $10.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Mick Foley (18+)

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Wednesday, Aug 13 08:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • JEFF GARCIA (Ages 18 )

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Aug 14 - Aug 17

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • THE DIRTY SHOW W/ CHAD & CORY

    Aug 20 - Sep 17

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $10.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • JAY MOHR

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Aug 22 - Aug 24

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $30.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • SHERYL UNDERWOOD ( Special Event ) Aug 1 - Aug 2
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Owner and CEO – Pack Rat Productions, Inc. Entertainer, Entrepreneur, Philanthropist & 23rd International President of Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc. Sheryl Underwood, a sav... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Comedia En Espanol con RICHARD VILLA
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Raised in the urban city of Compton, California, Richard Villa always knew he wanted to make people laugh. After completing a Bachelors degree in Mechanical Engineering, Richard felt t... Read More Show: Sun, August 03, 2014 7:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Connor McSpadden Presents Inland Emperors
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA A childhood in the crime filled barrio of California’s “Inland Empire” area and an adolescence rife with getting jumped and disrupting class ensured that Connor McSpad... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Inland Empire Chive KCCO (Chive Charity Show) ( Special Event )
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Why is Chive Charities Different? Chive Charities is changing the Charitable-giving paradigm. Rather than using the cause to raise awareness for the grantee, we help the grantee rai... Read More Show: Wed, August 06, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • JOHN HEFFRON Aug 7 - Aug 10
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA John Heffron burst onto the comedic scene during the prime of his college heyday. Although he graduated in his home state of Michigan, Heffron’ s priorities became clear when he b... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Jul 27 Sun   Jul 28 Mon   Jul 29 Tue   Jul 30 Wed   Jul 31 Thu   Aug 01 Fri SHERYL UNDERWOOD (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets SHERYL UNDERWOOD (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 02 Sat SHERYL UNDERWOOD (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets SHERYL UNDERWOOD (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Aug 03 Sun Comedia En Espanol con RICHARD VILLA 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 04 Mon   Aug 05 Tue Connor McSpadden Presents Inland Emperors 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 06 Wed Inland Empire Chive KCCO (Chive Charity Show) (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 07 Thu JOHN HEFFRON 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 08 Fri JOHN HEFFRON 8:00 PM Get Tickets JOHN HEFFRON 10:15 PM Get Tickets Aug 09 Sat Squeaky Clean Comedy 2:00 PM Get Tickets JOHN HEFFRON 7:00 PM Get Tickets JOHN HEFFRON 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Aug 10 Sun JOHN HEFFRON 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 11 Mon   Aug 12 Tue DARREN CARTER 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 13 Wed Mick Foley (18+) (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 14 Thu JEFF GARCIA (Ages 18 ) (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 15 Fri JEFF GARCIA (Ages 18 ) (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets JEFF GARCIA (Ages 18 ) (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 16 Sat JEFF GARCIA (Ages 18 ) (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets JEFF GARCIA (Ages 18 ) (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Aug 17 Sun JEFF GARCIA (Ages 18 ) (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 18 Mon   Aug 19 Tue MIKE CANO 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 20 Wed THE DIRTY SHOW W/ CHAD & CORY 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 21 Thu VAGINA DIALOGUES w/ KELLY MAURICIO 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 22 Fri JAY MOHR (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets JAY MOHR (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 23 Sat JAY MOHR (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets JAY MOHR (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Aug 24 Sun JAY MOHR (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 25 Mon   Aug 26 Tue G.E.M.S. I Care About My Community Comedy Show 8:00 PM SOLD OUT Aug 27 Wed KEVIN JOHNSON (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 28 Thu ADRIAN "ADEE" McCOVY 8:00 PM Get Tickets ROBERT ZAPATA 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 29 Fri Hot-Mess Comedy Featuring Michael Yo 8:00 PM Get Tickets Hot-Mess Comedy Featuring Michael Yo 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 30 Sat Hot-Mess Comedy Featuring Michael Yo 7:00 PM Get Tickets Hot-Mess Comedy Featuring Michael Yo 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Aug 31 Sun Hot-Mess Comedy Featuring Michael Yo 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 01 Mon   Sep 02 Tue Connor McSpadden Presents Inland Emperors 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 03 Wed Andrew Steele Presents "From the Booth to the Stage" 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 04 Thu John Caparulo (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 05 Fri John Caparulo (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets John Caparulo (Special Event) 10:15 PM Get Tickets Sep 06 Sat John Caparulo (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets John Caparulo (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets