Ontario, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter
Previous
  • THE DIRTY SHOW W/ CHAD & CORY

    Wednesday, Sep 17 08:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $10.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Michael Blackson

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Sep 19 - Sep 20

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $22.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • ARIES SPEARS

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Sep 25 - Sep 28

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • COLIN KANE

    Oct 02 - Oct 05

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $18.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • MIKE CANO
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Mike Cano has quickly risen through the comedy ranks to become a favorite at comedy clubs and colleges across the country. He's performed and opened for some of the biggest names i... Read More Show: Tue, September 16, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • THE DIRTY SHOW W/ CHAD & CORY
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Cory and Chad AKA The Smash Brothers are Identical Twins born and raised outside of East LA. Their Mother is a Mail lady and their father is a crazy Biker. They attended more than 14 sc... Read More Show: Wed, September 17, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • SEBASTIAN CENTINA
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Show: Thu, September 18, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Michael Blackson ( Special Event ) Sep 19 - Sep 20
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA The African King of Comedy Michael Blackson moved up the acting ladder with his most notable onscreen performance as "Angry African" in the 2000 comedy film Next Friday, prod... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • HILARIOUS HUMPDAYS
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA You could say that Mike Cano has been entertaining his whole life. As a young child, Mike would dress up and put on “shows” for family and friends. He always had something witty to s... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Date Time Comic/Event Location  
Feb 01 Sat 7:00 PM CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Feb 02 Sun 1:00 PM CLOSED FOR SUPERBOWL Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Feb 04 Tue 8:00 PM K-Von Presents "Tanx God!" Comedy Tour Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Feb 05 Wed 8:00 PM JEN MURPHY Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Feb 07 Fri 8:00 PM COREY HOLCOMB (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Feb 11 Tue 8:00 PM Ralph Figueroa Presents Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Feb 12 Wed 8:00 PM Julio Gonzalez Presents (DTF) Comedy Show Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Feb 13 Thu 8:00 PM HARLAND WILLIAMS (Ages 18 ) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Feb 14 Fri 8:00 PM VALENTINES DINNER SHOW with HARLAND WILLIAMS (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Feb 16 Sun 9:15 PM SEBASTIAN CETINA Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Feb 20 Thu 8:00 PM GUY TORRY (Ages 18+) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Feb 25 Tue 8:00 PM JERRY GARCIA F* IT IM DOWN SHOW Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Feb 26 Wed 8:00 PM Showtime at the Improv with Luis Villaseñor Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Feb 27 Thu 8:00 PM STEVE BYRNE (Ages 18 ) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV