Ontario, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter
Previous
  • CHRISTINA PAZSITZKY & TOM SEGURA (Ages 18+)

    Jul 25 - Jul 27

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • CHRISTINA PAZSITZKY & TOM SEGURA (Ages 18+)

    Jul 25 - Jul 27

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • SHERYL UNDERWOOD

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Aug 01 - Aug 02

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • JOHN HEFFRON

    Aug 07 - Aug 10

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • DARREN CARTER

    Tuesday, Aug 12 08:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $10.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • CHRISTINA PAZSITZKY & TOM SEGURA (Ages 18+) Jul 25 - Jul 27
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Tom Segura is a comedian originally from Cincinnati, Ohio, though he was raised in too many places to list. His television credits include “Conan,” ABC's "Happy Ending... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • HEADLINERS ONLY WITH BIG MIKE MITCHELL
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Born and raised in South Central L.A., Big Mike Mitchell brings an authentic view on relationships, race, money & life. Big Mike got his inspiration from Last Comic Standing winner Alon... Read More Show: Tue, July 29, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • RICK MARTINEZ PRESENTS SPICY LATINO NIGHT (SPECIAL EVENT) ( Special Event )
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Due to popular demand Rick Martinez is back!!!! If you don't know who Rick Martinez is you are staying home way too much. Mr. "Spicy Latino Nights" was born in the Bron... Read More Show: Wed, July 30, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • American Me Comedy
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Jason Rogers of Standup Guy Productions presents American Me Comedy with Michael Yo! Jason's uniquely Yankee American upbringing as an adopted Korean kid in Mr. Roger's wh... Read More Show: Thu, July 31, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • ROBERT ZAPATA
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA He started his career at the Ha Ha Comedy Club located in North Hollywood, California and performed with Dane Cook, Paul Rodriguez, Jon Lovitz, and Arie Spearsat the Laugh Factory and A... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Date Time Comic/Event Location  
Feb 01 Sat 9:15 PM CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Feb 02 Sun 1:00 PM CLOSED FOR SUPERBOWL Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Feb 04 Tue 8:00 PM K-Von Presents "Tanx God!" Comedy Tour Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Feb 05 Wed 8:00 PM JEN MURPHY Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Feb 07 Fri 10:15 PM COREY HOLCOMB (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Feb 11 Tue 8:00 PM Ralph Figueroa Presents Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Feb 12 Wed 8:00 PM Julio Gonzalez Presents (DTF) Comedy Show Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Feb 13 Thu 8:00 PM HARLAND WILLIAMS (Ages 18 ) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Feb 14 Fri 8:00 PM VALENTINES DINNER SHOW with HARLAND WILLIAMS (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Feb 16 Sun 9:15 PM SEBASTIAN CETINA Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Feb 20 Thu 8:00 PM GUY TORRY (Ages 18+) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Feb 25 Tue 8:00 PM JERRY GARCIA F* IT IM DOWN SHOW Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Feb 26 Wed 8:00 PM Showtime at the Improv with Luis VillaseƱor Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Feb 27 Thu 8:00 PM STEVE BYRNE (Ages 18 ) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets