Ontario, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter
Previous
  • THE SMASH BROTHERS- CORY & CHAD

    Nov 01 - Nov 02

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • CHARLIE MURPHY (SPECIAL EVENT)

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Nov 06 - Nov 09

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $27.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • BRYAN CALLEN (Special Event)

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Nov 13 - Nov 16

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • THE SMASH BROTHERS- CORY & CHAD Nov 1 - Nov 2
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Come get dirty at the Dirty Show! For mature audiences only. Free giveaways at every show!
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Connor McSpadden Presents Inland Emperors
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Show: Tue, November 04, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Andrew Steele Presents "From the Booth to the Stage"
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA One of the funniest "up & coming" talents Andrew Steele has been around the comedy scene with note worthy performances spanning from the Inland empire to Orange County. D... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • CHARLIE MURPHY (SPECIAL EVENT) ( Special Event ) Nov 6 - Nov 9
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Charlie Murphy's rapid evolution from "Chappelle's Show" cast member to top-billed international comedian, playing to sold-out audiences around the globe, has been rem... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Squeaky Clean Comedy
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Come and enjoy Clean Comedy at it's best from some of the funniest comedians around. This show is a blend of energy, fun, and variety without the use of vulgar or offensive languag... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Date Time Comic/Event Location  
Feb 01 Sat 7:00 PM CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Feb 02 Sun 1:00 PM CLOSED FOR SUPERBOWL Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Feb 04 Tue 8:00 PM K-Von Presents "Tanx God!" Comedy Tour Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Feb 05 Wed 8:00 PM JEN MURPHY Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Feb 06 Thu 8:00 PM VAGINA DIALOGUES w/ KELLY MAURICIO Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Feb 07 Fri 8:00 PM COREY HOLCOMB (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Feb 11 Tue 8:00 PM Ralph Figueroa Presents Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Feb 12 Wed 8:00 PM Julio Gonzalez Presents (DTF) Comedy Show Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Feb 13 Thu 8:00 PM HARLAND WILLIAMS (Ages 18 ) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Feb 14 Fri 8:00 PM VALENTINES DINNER SHOW with HARLAND WILLIAMS (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Feb 16 Sun 9:15 PM SEBASTIAN CETINA Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Feb 18 Tue 8:00 PM MIKE CANO Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Feb 19 Wed 8:00 PM THE DIRTY SHOW W/ CHAD & CORY Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Feb 20 Thu 8:00 PM GUY TORRY (Ages 18+) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Feb 25 Tue 8:00 PM JERRY GARCIA F* IT IM DOWN SHOW Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Feb 26 Wed 8:00 PM Showtime at the Improv with Luis VillaseƱor Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Feb 27 Thu 8:00 PM STEVE BYRNE (Ages 18 ) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV