Ontario, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter
Previous
  • THE DIRTY SHOW W/ CHAD & CORY

    Wednesday, Sep 17 08:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $10.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Michael Blackson

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Sep 19 - Sep 20

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $22.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • ARIES SPEARS

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Sep 25 - Sep 28

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • COLIN KANE

    Oct 02 - Oct 05

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $18.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • MIKE CANO
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Mike Cano has quickly risen through the comedy ranks to become a favorite at comedy clubs and colleges across the country. He's performed and opened for some of the biggest names i... Read More Show: Tue, September 16, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • THE DIRTY SHOW W/ CHAD & CORY
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Cory and Chad AKA The Smash Brothers are Identical Twins born and raised outside of East LA. Their Mother is a Mail lady and their father is a crazy Biker. They attended more than 14 sc... Read More Show: Wed, September 17, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • SEBASTIAN CENTINA
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Show: Thu, September 18, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Michael Blackson ( Special Event ) Sep 19 - Sep 20
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA The African King of Comedy Michael Blackson moved up the acting ladder with his most notable onscreen performance as "Angry African" in the 2000 comedy film Next Friday, prod... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • HILARIOUS HUMPDAYS
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA You could say that Mike Cano has been entertaining his whole life. As a young child, Mike would dress up and put on “shows” for family and friends. He always had something witty to s... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Date Time Comic/Event Location  
Mar 01 Fri 8:00 PM JOHN PINETTE (SPECIAL EVENT) (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Mar 05 Tue 8:00 PM HEADLINERS ONLY WITH BIG MIKE MITCHELL Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Mar 06 Wed 8:00 PM RE-FRIED WEDNESDAY WITH RICHARD VILLA Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Mar 07 Thu 8:00 PM PETE CORREALE (Ages 18+) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Mar 07 Thu 10:00 PM CHILL IT'S JUST JOKES w/ Clint Coley Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Mar 12 Tue 8:00 PM JEN MURPHY & JULIO GONZALES Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Mar 13 Wed 8:00 PM Kevin Millard Presents Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Mar 14 Thu 8:00 PM "THE LOVEMASTER" CRAIG SHOEMAKER Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Mar 14 Thu 10:00 PM TICKLE MY BELLY WITH ROBERT ZAPATA Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Mar 15 Fri 8:00 PM "THE LOVEMASTER" CRAIG SHOEMAKER (Ages 18+) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Mar 18 Mon 8:00 PM COMEDY CENTRAL'S "WORKAHOLICS" SEASON FINALE PREMIERE Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Mar 20 Wed 8:00 PM THE DIRTY SHOW WITH CORY & CHAD Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Mar 21 Thu 8:00 PM Loni Love (Ages 18 +) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Mar 21 Thu 10:00 PM Good, The Bad & The Funny Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Mar 26 Tue 8:00 PM CARLOS LOMA Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Mar 27 Wed 8:00 PM SPICY LATINO w/ STEVE TREVINO (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Mar 28 Thu 8:00 PM STEVE TREVINO (Ages 18 +) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Mar 28 Thu 10:00 PM HEFTY DOSE of COMEDY Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Mar 31 Sun 7:00 PM OCEAN GLAPION Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV