Ontario, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter
Previous
  • Joe Rogan

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Nov 22 - Nov 23

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • ARNEZ J

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Nov 28 - Nov 30

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $22.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • FINESSE MITCHELL (Ages 18+)

    Dec 04 - Dec 07

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • BRAD WILLIAMS

    Dec 12 - Dec 13

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $18.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • Joe Rogan ( Special Event ) Nov 22 - Nov 23
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA “One of the most complex and exciting stand-ups working in America today. Like an idealistic hippy stuck inside the body of a testosterone-pumped US marine. He’s been like... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • BLW 13th ANNIVERSARY SHOW ( Special Event )
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA BLW Entertainment is celebrating their 9th Anniversary Show at the Ontario Improv! This show will sell-out, so don't miss out on the presale! Presale tickets are 2-for-$40 wi... Read More Show: Sun, November 23, 2014 9:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • FUNNY FOR A REASON 9 ( Special Event )
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Now in its ninth year, FUNNY for a REASON continues to be the ultimate mash-up of hilarity and charity. Today’s hottest comics donate their time and talent in an effort to raise ... Read More Show: Tue, November 25, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Jeff Garcia ( Special Event ) Nov 26
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Sponsored by: Hangar 24 Craft Brewery Come in and sample the hottest beer provide by our buddies at Hangar 24 Garcia is known for portraying Sheen Estevez in Jimmy Neutron: Boy Genius... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Happy Thanksgiving
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Show: Thu, November 27, 2014 12:00 PM Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Date Time Comic/Event Location  
Jul 02 Tue 8:00 PM JERRY GARCIA F* IT IM DOWN SHOW Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 03 Wed 8:00 PM ESTELA VALDIVIA/ ROMARICK ANDERSON Presents Contagious Comedy Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 04 Thu 12:00 PM CLOSED FOR 4th of JULY Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 05 Fri 8:00 PM BRAD WILLIAMS (Ages 18+) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 09 Tue 8:00 PM EDDIE JARVIS & FRIENDS Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 10 Wed 8:00 PM MELISSA VILLASENOR Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 11 Thu 8:00 PM DJ COOCH PRESENTS Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 11 Thu 10:00 PM COMEDYJUICE W/ TY BARNETT, FREDDY LOCKHART AND CANDICE THOMPSON Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 12 Fri 8:00 PM MO' NIQUE (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 14 Sun 7:00 PM ONTARIO IMPROV PRESENTS: Dillon Garcia, Jen Murphy and Kevin Millard Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 16 Tue 8:00 PM MIKE CANO Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 17 Wed 8:00 PM THE DIRTY SHOW w/ CORY & CHAD Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 17 Wed 10:00 PM A HEFTY DOSE OF COMEDY Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 18 Thu 8:00 PM RE-FRIED COMEDY PRESENTS- WILLIE BARCENA & RICHARD VILLA (AGES 18+) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 18 Thu 10:00 PM COMEDYJUICE W/ DILLON GARCIA, THEO VON, AL JACKSON AND NICK GUERRA Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 23 Tue 8:00 PM Justin Berkman Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 24 Wed 8:00 PM DOUG BENSON (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 25 Thu 8:00 PM NATE JACKSON'S SUPER FUNNY COMEDY SHOW Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 25 Thu 10:00 PM COMEDYJUICE W/ MATT FULCHIRON, TOBE HIXX AND JACOB SIROFF Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 27 Sat 7:00 PM SHERYL UNDERWOOD (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 28 Sun 7:00 PM LUIS VILLASENOR Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 30 Tue 8:00 PM HEADLINERS ONLY W/ BIG MIKE Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 31 Wed 8:00 PM RICK MARTINES PRESENTS SPICY LATINO (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV