Ontario, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter
Previous
  • Tommy Chong Live Podcast!

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Thursday, Jul 24 08:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • CHRISTINA PAZSITZKY & TOM SEGURA (Ages 18+)

    Jul 25 - Jul 27

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • CHRISTINA PAZSITZKY & TOM SEGURA (Ages 18+)

    Jul 25 - Jul 27

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • SHERYL UNDERWOOD

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Aug 01 - Aug 02

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • JOHN HEFFRON

    Aug 07 - Aug 10

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • DARREN CARTER

    Tuesday, Aug 12 08:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $10.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • JERRY GARCIA F* IT IM DOWN SHOW
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA One of the Fastest Rising Young Latino Comics Jerry Garcia has Stormed his way into the National Comedy Scene and People Cannot Get Enough of this Smart-Energetic-Funny-Funny Man From H... Read More Show: Tue, July 22, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • D. J. COOCH
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Without a single doubt, Jorge Aldama, ( a.k.a. Dj Cooch ), has proven himself to be one of the hardest working performers in the entertainment industry. Equally at home in the dance hal... Read More Show: Wed, July 23, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Tommy Chong Live Podcast! ( Special Event )
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Comedy legend and marijuana activist Tommy Chong, his son Paris and special guest Susan Pinsky (wife of Dr. Drew Pinsky) take the stage for "The Chong & Chong Show" LIVE f... Read More Show: Thu, July 24, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • CHRISTINA PAZSITZKY & TOM SEGURA (Ages 18+) Jul 25 - Jul 27
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Tom Segura is a comedian originally from Cincinnati, Ohio, though he was raised in too many places to list. His television credits include “Conan,” ABC's "Happy Ending... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • HEADLINERS ONLY WITH BIG MIKE MITCHELL
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Born and raised in South Central L.A., Big Mike Mitchell brings an authentic view on relationships, race, money & life. Big Mike got his inspiration from Last Comic Standing winner Alon... Read More Show: Tue, July 29, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Date Time Comic/Event Location  
Jul 03 Wed 8:00 PM ESTELA VALDIVIA/ ROMARICK ANDERSON Presents Contagious Comedy Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 04 Thu 12:00 PM CLOSED FOR 4th of JULY Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 05 Fri 8:00 PM BRAD WILLIAMS (Ages 18+) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 09 Tue 8:00 PM EDDIE JARVIS & FRIENDS Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 10 Wed 8:00 PM MELISSA VILLASENOR Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 11 Thu 8:00 PM DJ COOCH PRESENTS Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 11 Thu 10:00 PM COMEDYJUICE W/ TY BARNETT, FREDDY LOCKHART AND CANDICE THOMPSON Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 12 Fri 8:00 PM MO' NIQUE (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 14 Sun 7:00 PM ONTARIO IMPROV PRESENTS: Dillon Garcia, Jen Murphy and Kevin Millard Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 17 Wed 8:00 PM THE DIRTY SHOW w/ CORY & CHAD Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 17 Wed 10:00 PM A HEFTY DOSE OF COMEDY Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 18 Thu 10:00 PM COMEDYJUICE W/ DILLON GARCIA, THEO VON, AL JACKSON AND NICK GUERRA Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 21 Sun 7:00 PM RE-FRIED COMEDY PRESENTS- WILLIE BARCENA & RICHARD VILLA (AGES 18+) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 23 Tue 8:00 PM Justin Berkman Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 24 Wed 8:00 PM DOUG BENSON (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 25 Thu 8:00 PM NATE JACKSON'S SUPER FUNNY COMEDY SHOW Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 25 Thu 10:00 PM COMEDYJUICE W/ MATT FULCHIRON, TOBE HIXX AND JACOB SIROFF Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 28 Sun 7:00 PM LUIS VILLASENOR Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 30 Tue 8:00 PM HEADLINERS ONLY W/ BIG MIKE Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 31 Wed 8:00 PM RICK MARTINES PRESENTS SPICY LATINO (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets