Ontario, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List
Previous
  • BOBBY LEE (Ages 18 )

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Mar 27 - Mar 29

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $22.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • IAN BAGG (Ages 18 )

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Apr 02 - Apr 04

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $18.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • PAUL RODRIGUEZ

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Apr 09 - Apr 12

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • WHITNEY CUMMINGS

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Apr 17 - Apr 19

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $28.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Sommore

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Apr 24 - Apr 26

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • JEFF GARCIA

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    May 05 - May 06

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • Rick Izquieta
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Comedian Rick Izquieta showcased his stand-up comedy set December 2013 on the Starz TV Network comedy show “STAANN' DUP!!”, hosted by Donnell Rawlings of Comedy Central&... Read More Show: Thu, March 26, 2015 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • 1 HIGH larious comedy show
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA STONER ROB IS 1 OF THE MOST RECOGNIZED STTONER IN COMEDY. FROM RIVERSIDE CA , HE CURLENTLY TOURS THE US IN SOME OF THE MOST POPULAR CLUBS IN THE COUNTRY. ALWAYS BRINGS ENERGY AND ALWAYS... Read More Show: Thu, March 26, 2015 10:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Aaron Kleiber ( Special Event )
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Aaron Kleiber has emerged as one of the most in-demand feature acts - touring alongside Bob Saget, Jim Breuer, Harland Williams - now a bonafide headliner himself Show: Fri, March 27, 2015 7:30 PM Buy Tickets

  • BOBBY LEE (Ages 18 ) ( Special Event ) Mar 27 - Mar 29
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Celebrating a special occasion? Coming in with a large group? Looking for reserved seating? Our VIP packages may be for you! For group inquires please contact our Sales and Marketing ... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Barry's Birthday Show featuring comedian Chris Spencer & Special Guest ( Special Event )
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Actor/Comedian Alex Thomas was born in Los Angeles, California. He grew up with a musical background. His mother a classical pianist and his father, Alexander Sr., was a member of one o... Read More Show: Sun, March 29, 2015 9:15 PM Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mar 22 Sun   Mar 23 Mon   Mar 24 Tue   Mar 25 Wed   Mar 26 Thu Rick Izquieta 8:00 PM Get Tickets 1 HIGH larious comedy show 10:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 27 Fri Aaron Kleiber (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets BOBBY LEE (Ages 18 ) (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Mar 28 Sat BOBBY LEE (Ages 18 ) (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets BOBBY LEE (Ages 18 ) (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Mar 29 Sun BOBBY LEE (Ages 18 ) (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Barry's Birthday Show featuring comedian Chris Spencer & Special Guest (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets Mar 30 Mon   Mar 31 Tue "ALL BEEF NO PORK" featuring ANT (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 01 Wed Andrew Steele Presents "From the Booth to the Stage" 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 02 Thu IAN BAGG (Ages 18 ) (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 03 Fri IAN BAGG (Ages 18 ) (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets IAN BAGG (Ages 18 ) (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Apr 04 Sat IAN BAGG (Ages 18 ) (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets JAY & SILENT BOB GET OLD PODCAST w Kevin Smith & Jason Mewes (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Apr 05 Sun Happy Easter (Special Event) 2:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 06 Mon   Apr 07 Tue Connor McSpadden Presents Inland Emperors 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 08 Wed JOEL MCHALE (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 09 Thu PAUL RODRIGUEZ (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 10 Fri PAUL RODRIGUEZ (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets PAUL RODRIGUEZ (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Apr 11 Sat Squeaky Clean Comedy 2:00 PM Get Tickets PAUL RODRIGUEZ (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets PAUL RODRIGUEZ (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Apr 12 Sun PAUL RODRIGUEZ (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 13 Mon   Apr 14 Tue 99.1 KGGI'S COMEDY BLAST (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 15 Wed THE DIRTY SHOW with CORY & CHAD 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 16 Thu American Me Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 17 Fri WHITNEY CUMMINGS (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets WHITNEY CUMMINGS (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Apr 18 Sat WHITNEY CUMMINGS (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets WHITNEY CUMMINGS (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Apr 19 Sun WHITNEY CUMMINGS (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 20 Mon   Apr 21 Tue MIKE CANO'S COMEDY PARTY 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 22 Wed Quinn Dahle (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 23 Thu SEBASTIAN CETINA 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 24 Fri Sommore (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Sommore (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Apr 25 Sat Sommore (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sommore (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV
Join Our Mailing List