Ontario, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter
Previous
  • SHERYL UNDERWOOD

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Aug 01 - Aug 02

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • JOHN HEFFRON

    Aug 07 - Aug 10

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • DARREN CARTER

    Tuesday, Aug 12 08:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $10.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Mick Foley (18+)

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Wednesday, Aug 13 08:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • JEFF GARCIA (Ages 18 )

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Aug 14 - Aug 17

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • THE DIRTY SHOW W/ CHAD & CORY

    Aug 20 - Sep 17

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $10.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • JAY MOHR

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Aug 22 - Aug 24

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $30.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • HEADLINERS ONLY WITH BIG MIKE MITCHELL
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Born and raised in South Central L.A., Big Mike Mitchell brings an authentic view on relationships, race, money & life. Big Mike got his inspiration from Last Comic Standing winner Alon... Read More Show: Tue, July 29, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • RICK MARTINEZ PRESENTS SPICY LATINO NIGHT (SPECIAL EVENT) ( Special Event )
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Due to popular demand Rick Martinez is back!!!! If you don't know who Rick Martinez is you are staying home way too much. Mr. "Spicy Latino Nights" was born in the Bron... Read More Show: Wed, July 30, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • American Me Comedy
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Jason Rogers of Standup Guy Productions presents American Me Comedy with Michael Yo! Jason's uniquely Yankee American upbringing as an adopted Korean kid in Mr. Roger's wh... Read More Show: Thu, July 31, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • ROBERT ZAPATA
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA He started his career at the Ha Ha Comedy Club located in North Hollywood, California and performed with Dane Cook, Paul Rodriguez, Jon Lovitz, and Arie Spearsat the Laugh Factory and A... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • SHERYL UNDERWOOD ( Special Event ) Aug 1 - Aug 2
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Owner and CEO – Pack Rat Productions, Inc. Entertainer, Entrepreneur, Philanthropist & 23rd International President of Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc. Sheryl Underwood, a sav... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Jun 29 Sun   Jun 30 Mon   Jul 01 Tue   Jul 02 Wed   Jul 03 Thu   Jul 04 Fri   Jul 05 Sat  
Jul 06 Sun   Jul 07 Mon   Jul 08 Tue   Jul 09 Wed   Jul 10 Thu   Jul 11 Fri   Jul 12 Sat  
Jul 13 Sun   Jul 14 Mon   Jul 15 Tue   Jul 16 Wed   Jul 17 Thu   Jul 18 Fri   Jul 19 Sat  
Jul 20 Sun   Jul 21 Mon   Jul 22 Tue   Jul 23 Wed   Jul 24 Thu   Jul 25 Fri   Jul 26 Sat  
Jul 27 Sun   Jul 28 Mon   Jul 29 Tue HEADLINERS ONLY WITH BIG MIKE MITCHELL 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 30 Wed RICK MARTINEZ PRESENTS SPICY LATINO NIGHT (SPECIAL EVENT) (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 31 Thu American Me Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets ROBERT ZAPATA 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 01 Fri SHERYL UNDERWOOD (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets SHERYL UNDERWOOD (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 02 Sat SHERYL UNDERWOOD (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets SHERYL UNDERWOOD (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets