Ontario, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter
Previous
  • THE SMASH BROTHERS- CORY & CHAD

    Oct 31 - Nov 02

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • CHARLIE MURPHY (SPECIAL EVENT)

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Nov 06 - Nov 09

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $27.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • BRYAN CALLEN (Special Event)

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Nov 13 - Nov 16

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • THE SMASH BROTHERS- CORY & CHAD Oct 31 - Nov 2
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Come get dirty at the Dirty Show! For mature audiences only. Free giveaways at every show!
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Connor McSpadden Presents Inland Emperors
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Show: Tue, November 04, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Andrew Steele Presents "From the Booth to the Stage"
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA One of the funniest "up & coming" talents Andrew Steele has been around the comedy scene with note worthy performances spanning from the Inland empire to Orange County. D... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • CHARLIE MURPHY (SPECIAL EVENT) ( Special Event ) Nov 6 - Nov 9
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Charlie Murphy's rapid evolution from "Chappelle's Show" cast member to top-billed international comedian, playing to sold-out audiences around the globe, has been rem... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Squeaky Clean Comedy
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Come and enjoy Clean Comedy at it's best from some of the funniest comedians around. This show is a blend of energy, fun, and variety without the use of vulgar or offensive languag... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Date Time Comic/Event Location  
Jul 02 Wed 8:00 PM Connor McSpadden Presents: Inland Emperors Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 04 Fri 12:00 PM CLOSED FOR 4th of JULY Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 05 Sat 7:00 PM STEVE TREVINO (AGES 18+) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 08 Tue 8:00 PM DAVE GREGORY PRESENTS: SHOWBIZ KIDZ Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 09 Wed 8:00 PM 5 SPOT COMEDY SHOWCASE Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 10 Thu 8:00 PM BILL BELLAMY (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 15 Tue 8:00 PM MIKE CANO Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 16 Wed 8:00 PM THE DIRTY SHOW W/ CHAD & CORY Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 17 Thu 8:00 PM ANTHONY JESELNIK (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 19 Sat 2:00 PM Always A Mom Foundation Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 20 Sun 7:00 PM RICHARD VILLA (AGES 18+) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 22 Tue 8:00 PM JERRY GARCIA F* IT IM DOWN SHOW Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 23 Wed 8:00 PM D. J. COOCH Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 24 Thu 8:00 PM Tommy Chong Live Podcast! (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 25 Fri 8:00 PM CHRISTINA PAZSITZKY & TOM SEGURA (Ages 18+) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 29 Tue 8:00 PM HEADLINERS ONLY WITH BIG MIKE MITCHELL Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 30 Wed 8:00 PM RICK MARTINEZ PRESENTS SPICY LATINO NIGHT (SPECIAL EVENT) (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 31 Thu 8:00 PM American Me Comedy with Skip Clark Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jul 31 Thu 10:00 PM ROBERT ZAPATA Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV