Ontario, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter
Previous
  • Michael Blackson

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Sep 19 - Sep 20

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $22.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • ARIES SPEARS

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Sep 25 - Sep 28

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • COLIN KANE

    Oct 02 - Oct 05

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $18.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • SEBASTIAN CENTINA
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Show: Thu, September 18, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Michael Blackson ( Special Event ) Sep 19 - Sep 20
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA The African King of Comedy Michael Blackson moved up the acting ladder with his most notable onscreen performance as "Angry African" in the 2000 comedy film Next Friday, prod... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • HILARIOUS HUMPDAYS
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA You could say that Mike Cano has been entertaining his whole life. As a young child, Mike would dress up and put on “shows” for family and friends. He always had something witty to s... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • ARIES SPEARS ( Special Event ) Sep 25 - Sep 28
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Ever since Chicago native Aries Spears was 14 years old, he has been a force to be reckoned with in the comedy scene throughout America. His quick wit, charisma and ferociously aggressi... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • STONER ROB
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA STONER ROB IS 1 OF THE MOST RECOGNIZED STTONER IN COMEDY. FROM RIVERSIDE CA , HE CURLENTLY TOURS THE US IN SOME OF THE MOST POPULAR CLUBS IN THE COUNTRY. ALWAYS BRINGS ENERGY AND ALWAYS... Read More Show: Tue, September 30, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Date Time Comic/Event Location  
Aug 01 Thu 8:00 PM EDWIN SAN JUAN (AGES 18+) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 01 Thu 10:00 PM COMEDYJUICE W/ MARONZIO VANCE Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 06 Tue 8:00 PM GREG TOLLMAN & FRIENDS Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 07 Wed 8:00 PM JON LOVITZ (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 08 Thu 8:00 PM SEBASTIAN CETINA Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 08 Thu 10:00 PM COMEDYJUICE W/ AMIR K, ACE GUILLEN, CHRIS JAMES AND KEVIN SHEA Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 09 Fri 8:00 PM BRUCE BRUCE (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 11 Sun 2:00 PM PSYCHIC MEDIUM BILL PHILIPS (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 13 Tue 8:00 PM Dynamite Comedy Show Presents "Shang" Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 14 Wed 8:00 PM ESTELA VALDIVIA/ ROMARICK ANDERSON Presents Contagious Comedy Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 15 Thu 10:00 PM COMEDYJUICE W/ JAMES DAVIS, TONE BELL AND GINA YASHERE Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 16 Fri 8:00 PM DJ COOCH (Ages 18+) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 20 Tue 8:00 PM MIKE CANO Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 21 Wed 8:00 PM THE DIRTY SHOW W/ CHAD & CORY Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 21 Wed 10:00 PM EDDIE JARVIS & FRIENDS Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 22 Thu 8:00 PM LAHNA TURNER (Ages 18+) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 22 Thu 10:00 PM COMEDYJUICE W/ MELISSA VILLASENOR, LEONARD ROBINSON AND NOE GONZALEZ Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 23 Fri 8:00 PM DAVID SPADE (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 25 Sun 8:30 PM BLW "A BIG ANNIVERSARY SHOW" (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 27 Tue 8:00 PM JERRY GARCIA F* IT IM DOWN SHOW Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 28 Wed 8:00 PM RICK MARTINES PRESENTS SPICY LATINO (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 29 Thu 10:00 PM COMEDYJUICE W/ J CHRIS NEWBERG, HAMPTON YOUNT AND JASON GILLEARN Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 30 Fri 8:00 PM BOBBY LEE (Ages 18 ) (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 31 Sat 1:00 PM TAKE TWO PRODUCTIONS Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV