Ontario, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter
Previous
  • THE SMASH BROTHERS- CORY & CHAD

    Oct 31 - Nov 02

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • CHARLIE MURPHY (SPECIAL EVENT)

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Nov 06 - Nov 09

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $27.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • BRYAN CALLEN (Special Event)

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Nov 13 - Nov 16

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • THE SMASH BROTHERS- CORY & CHAD Oct 31 - Nov 2
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Come get dirty at the Dirty Show! For mature audiences only. Free giveaways at every show!
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Connor McSpadden Presents Inland Emperors
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Show: Tue, November 04, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Andrew Steele Presents "From the Booth to the Stage"
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA One of the funniest "up & coming" talents Andrew Steele has been around the comedy scene with note worthy performances spanning from the Inland empire to Orange County. D... Read More Show: Wed, November 05, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • CHARLIE MURPHY (SPECIAL EVENT) ( Special Event ) Nov 6 - Nov 9
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Charlie Murphy's rapid evolution from "Chappelle's Show" cast member to top-billed international comedian, playing to sold-out audiences around the globe, has been rem... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Squeaky Clean Comedy
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Come and enjoy Clean Comedy at it's best from some of the funniest comedians around. This show is a blend of energy, fun, and variety without the use of vulgar or offensive languag... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Date Time Comic/Event Location  
Aug 01 Thu 10:00 PM COMEDYJUICE W/ MARONZIO VANCE Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 02 Fri 8:00 PM EDWIN SAN JUAN (AGES 18+) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 06 Tue 8:00 PM GREG TOLLMAN & FRIENDS Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 07 Wed 8:00 PM JON LOVITZ (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 08 Thu 8:00 PM SEBASTIAN CETINA Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 08 Thu 10:00 PM COMEDYJUICE W/ AMIR K, ACE GUILLEN, CHRIS JAMES AND KEVIN SHEA Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 09 Fri 8:00 PM BRUCE BRUCE (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 11 Sun 2:00 PM PSYCHIC MEDIUM BILL PHILIPS (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 13 Tue 8:00 PM Dynamite Comedy Show Presents "Shang" Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 14 Wed 8:00 PM ESTELA VALDIVIA/ ROMARICK ANDERSON Presents Contagious Comedy Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 15 Thu 8:00 PM VAGINA DIALOGUES w/ KELLY MAURICIO Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 15 Thu 10:00 PM COMEDYJUICE W/ JAMES DAVIS, TONE BELL AND GINA YASHERE Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 18 Sun 7:00 PM DJ COOCH (Ages 18+) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 20 Tue 8:00 PM MIKE CANO Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 21 Wed 8:00 PM THE DIRTY SHOW W/ CHAD & CORY Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 21 Wed 10:00 PM EDDIE JARVIS & FRIENDS Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 22 Thu 10:00 PM COMEDYJUICE W/ MELISSA VILLASENOR, LEONARD ROBINSON AND NOE GONZALEZ Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 23 Fri 8:00 PM DAVID SPADE (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 25 Sun 8:30 PM BLW "A BIG ANNIVERSARY SHOW" (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 27 Tue 8:00 PM JERRY GARCIA F* IT IM DOWN SHOW Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 28 Wed 8:00 PM RICK MARTINES PRESENTS SPICY LATINO (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 29 Thu 8:00 PM COLIN KANE Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 29 Thu 10:00 PM COMEDYJUICE W/ J CHRIS NEWBERG, HAMPTON YOUNT AND JASON GILLEARN Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 30 Fri 8:00 PM BOBBY LEE (Ages 18 ) (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Aug 31 Sat 1:00 PM TAKE TWO PRODUCTIONS Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV