Ontario, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter
Previous
  • CHRISTINA PAZSITZKY & TOM SEGURA (Ages 18+)

    Jul 25 - Jul 27

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • CHRISTINA PAZSITZKY & TOM SEGURA (Ages 18+)

    Jul 25 - Jul 27

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • SHERYL UNDERWOOD

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Aug 01 - Aug 02

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • JOHN HEFFRON

    Aug 07 - Aug 10

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • DARREN CARTER

    Tuesday, Aug 12 08:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $10.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • CHRISTINA PAZSITZKY & TOM SEGURA (Ages 18+) Jul 25 - Jul 27
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Tom Segura is a comedian originally from Cincinnati, Ohio, though he was raised in too many places to list. His television credits include “Conan,” ABC's "Happy Ending... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • HEADLINERS ONLY WITH BIG MIKE MITCHELL
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Born and raised in South Central L.A., Big Mike Mitchell brings an authentic view on relationships, race, money & life. Big Mike got his inspiration from Last Comic Standing winner Alon... Read More Show: Tue, July 29, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • RICK MARTINEZ PRESENTS SPICY LATINO NIGHT (SPECIAL EVENT) ( Special Event )
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Due to popular demand Rick Martinez is back!!!! If you don't know who Rick Martinez is you are staying home way too much. Mr. "Spicy Latino Nights" was born in the Bron... Read More Show: Wed, July 30, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • American Me Comedy
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Jason Rogers of Standup Guy Productions presents American Me Comedy with Michael Yo! Jason's uniquely Yankee American upbringing as an adopted Korean kid in Mr. Roger's wh... Read More Show: Thu, July 31, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • ROBERT ZAPATA
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA He started his career at the Ha Ha Comedy Club located in North Hollywood, California and performed with Dane Cook, Paul Rodriguez, Jon Lovitz, and Arie Spearsat the Laugh Factory and A... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Jul 27 Sun CHRISTINA PAZSITZKY & TOM SEGURA (Ages 18+) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 28 Mon   Jul 29 Tue HEADLINERS ONLY WITH BIG MIKE MITCHELL 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 30 Wed RICK MARTINEZ PRESENTS SPICY LATINO NIGHT (SPECIAL EVENT) (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 31 Thu American Me Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets ROBERT ZAPATA 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 01 Fri SHERYL UNDERWOOD (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets SHERYL UNDERWOOD (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 02 Sat SHERYL UNDERWOOD (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets SHERYL UNDERWOOD (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Aug 03 Sun Comedia En Espanol con RICHARD VILLA 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 04 Mon   Aug 05 Tue Connor McSpadden Presents Inland Emperors 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 06 Wed Inland Empire Chive KCCO (Chive Charity Show) (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 07 Thu JOHN HEFFRON 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 08 Fri JOHN HEFFRON 8:00 PM Get Tickets JOHN HEFFRON 10:15 PM Get Tickets Aug 09 Sat Squeaky Clean Comedy 2:00 PM Get Tickets JOHN HEFFRON 7:00 PM Get Tickets JOHN HEFFRON 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Aug 10 Sun JOHN HEFFRON 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 11 Mon   Aug 12 Tue DARREN CARTER 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 13 Wed Mick Foley (18+) (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 14 Thu JEFF GARCIA (Ages 18 ) (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 15 Fri JEFF GARCIA (Ages 18 ) (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets JEFF GARCIA (Ages 18 ) (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 16 Sat JEFF GARCIA (Ages 18 ) (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets JEFF GARCIA (Ages 18 ) (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Aug 17 Sun JEFF GARCIA (Ages 18 ) (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 18 Mon   Aug 19 Tue MIKE CANO 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 20 Wed THE DIRTY SHOW W/ CHAD & CORY 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 21 Thu VAGINA DIALOGUES w/ KELLY MAURICIO 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 22 Fri JAY MOHR (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets JAY MOHR (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 23 Sat JAY MOHR (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets JAY MOHR (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Aug 24 Sun JAY MOHR (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 25 Mon   Aug 26 Tue G.E.M.S. I Care About My Community Comedy Show 8:00 PM SOLD OUT Aug 27 Wed KEVIN JOHNSON (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 28 Thu ADRIAN "ADEE" McCOVY 8:00 PM Get Tickets ROBERT ZAPATA 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 29 Fri Hot-Mess Comedy Featuring Michael Yo 8:00 PM Get Tickets Hot-Mess Comedy Featuring Michael Yo 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 30 Sat Hot-Mess Comedy Featuring Michael Yo 7:00 PM Get Tickets Hot-Mess Comedy Featuring Michael Yo 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Aug 31 Sun Hot-Mess Comedy Featuring Michael Yo 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 01 Mon   Sep 02 Tue   Sep 03 Wed   Sep 04 Thu John Caparulo (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 05 Fri John Caparulo (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets John Caparulo (Special Event) 10:15 PM Get Tickets Sep 06 Sat John Caparulo (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets John Caparulo (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets