Ontario, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter
Previous
  • Joe Rogan

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Nov 22 - Nov 23

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • ARNEZ J

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Nov 28 - Nov 30

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $22.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • FINESSE MITCHELL (Ages 18+)

    Dec 04 - Dec 07

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • BRAD WILLIAMS

    Dec 12 - Dec 13

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $18.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • Joe Rogan ( Special Event ) Nov 22 - Nov 23
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA “One of the most complex and exciting stand-ups working in America today. Like an idealistic hippy stuck inside the body of a testosterone-pumped US marine. He’s been like... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • BLW 13th ANNIVERSARY SHOW ( Special Event )
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA BLW Entertainment is celebrating their 9th Anniversary Show at the Ontario Improv! This show will sell-out, so don't miss out on the presale! Presale tickets are 2-for-$40 wi... Read More Show: Sun, November 23, 2014 9:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • FUNNY FOR A REASON 9 ( Special Event )
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Now in its ninth year, FUNNY for a REASON continues to be the ultimate mash-up of hilarity and charity. Today’s hottest comics donate their time and talent in an effort to raise ... Read More Show: Tue, November 25, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Jeff Garcia ( Special Event ) Nov 26
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Sponsored by: Hangar 24 Craft Brewery Come in and sample the hottest beer provide by our buddies at Hangar 24 Garcia is known for portraying Sheen Estevez in Jimmy Neutron: Boy Genius... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Happy Thanksgiving
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Show: Thu, November 27, 2014 12:00 PM Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Date Time Comic/Event Location  
Sep 01 Sun 7:00 PM BOBBY LEE (Ages 18 ) (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Sep 02 Mon 8:00 PM COMEDY CENTRAL's "UP NEXT SHOWCASE"- PRE SHOWCASE Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Sep 03 Tue 8:00 PM Jordan Pease and Gina Yashere Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Sep 04 Wed 8:00 PM Kevin Millard Presents Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Sep 05 Thu 8:00 PM MARONZIO VANCE (Ages 18+) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Sep 05 Thu 10:00 PM COMEDYJUICE W/ THAI RIVERA AND SHAUN LATHAM Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Sep 07 Sat 7:00 PM EARTHQUAKE (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Sep 09 Mon 8:00 PM COMEDY CENTRAL’s UP NEXT: A Comedy Central Certified Talent Search Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Sep 10 Tue 8:00 PM 1 HIGH ~larious comedy show Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Sep 11 Wed 8:00 PM RE-FRIED WEDNESDAY Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Sep 12 Thu 8:00 PM BRUCE JINGLES Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Sep 12 Thu 10:00 PM COMEDYJUICE W/ ERIC SCHWARTZ AND SHANG Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Sep 13 Fri 8:00 PM PAUL RODRIGUEZ (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Sep 17 Tue 8:00 PM MIKE CANO's Comedy Party w/ JAMIE KENNEDY Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Sep 17 Tue 10:00 PM MIKE CANO Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Sep 18 Wed 8:00 PM Connor McSpadden Presents Inland Emperors Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Sep 19 Thu 10:00 PM COMEDYJUICE W/ DWAYNE PERKINS AND ADAM RAY Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Sep 20 Fri 8:00 PM STEVE BROWN (Ages 18 ) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Sep 20 Fri 10:15 PM KEVIN SMITH, Why, Bry? PODCAST (AGES 18 ) (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Sep 22 Sun 7:00 PM STEVE BROWN (Ages 18+) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Sep 24 Tue 12:00 PM Closed For Set Construction Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Sep 26 Thu 7:30 PM GABRIEL IGLESIAS' "STAND UP REVOLUTION" SEASON 3- Live Taping (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV