Ontario, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter
Previous
  • bBooth Presents "bFunny at the Improv"
  • JAY & SILENT BOB GET OLD PODCAST w/ Kevin Smith & Jason Mewes

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Saturday, Apr 26 11:15 PM

    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • JOHN WITHERSPOON

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Apr 24 - Apr 27

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $22.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • MITCH FATEL (Ages 18+)

    May 01 - May 04

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • CHRIS KATTAN (AGES 18+)

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Thursday, May 08 08:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • JERROD CARMICHAEL (Ages 18+)

    May 09 - May 11

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • American Me Comedy with Michael Yo!

    Tuesday, May 13 08:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $5.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • JOHN WITHERSPOON ( Special Event ) Apr 24 - Apr 27
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA You probably remember John Witherspoon as Ice Cube’s (Craig’s) outrageously funny, dog-catching dad in New Line Cinema’s smash urban trilogy Friday, Next Friday & ... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • JAY & SILENT BOB GET OLD PODCAST w/ Kevin Smith & Jason Mewes ( Special Event )
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Show: Sat, April 26, 2014 11:15 PM Buy Tickets

  • SEBASTIAN CETINA
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Kevin Millard
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Show: Wed, April 30, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • MITCH FATEL (Ages 18+) May 1 - May 4
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Mitch has been showcasing his talent to rave reviews for the past 25 years. The number one requested comedian on Satellite Radio, Mitch has appeared numerous times on both the "Lat... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Date Time Comic/Event Location  
Nov 01 Fri 8:00 PM IAN BAGG (Ages 18 ) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Nov 06 Wed 8:00 PM RE-FRIED WEDNESDAY Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Nov 06 Wed 10:00 PM Chuck Diesel Presents " Trailer Park Wednesdays" Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Nov 07 Thu 8:00 PM ARNEZ J (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Nov 07 Thu 10:15 PM COMEDYJUICE W/ CONAN'S MATT KNUDSEN AND COMEDY CENTRAL'S TOM CLARK Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Nov 12 Tue 8:00 PM FUNNY FOR A REASON 8 (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Nov 13 Wed 8:00 PM JENNIFER MURPHY & JULIO GONZALEZ Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Nov 13 Wed 10:15 PM EDDIE JARVIS & FRIENDS Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Nov 14 Thu 8:00 PM ADRIAN "ADEE" McCOVY Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Nov 14 Thu 10:15 PM COMEDYJUICE W/ CHRIS JAMES AND OCEAN GLAPION Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Nov 15 Fri 8:00 PM "IMPROV's 50th Anniversary Weekend" with RODNEY PERRY (Ages 18 ) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Nov 19 Tue 8:00 PM MIKE CANO Presents Daniel Eachus, Aaron Edwards, Rudy Moreno Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Nov 21 Thu 10:15 PM COMEDYJUICE W/ QUINN DAHLE AND OWEN SMITH Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Nov 22 Fri 8:00 PM JEFF GARCIA (Ages 18 ) (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Nov 24 Sun 7:00 PM JEFF GARCIA (Ages 18+) (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Nov 24 Sun 8:45 PM LAUGH FOR A CAUSE- Comedy Show & Fundraiser (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Nov 26 Tue 8:00 PM JERRY GARCIA F* IT IM DOWN SHOW Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Nov 27 Wed 8:00 PM DJ Cooch Presents "Birthday Bash" With Celebrity Guest Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Nov 28 Thu 12:00 PM CLOSED FOR THANKSGIVING Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Nov 29 Fri 8:00 PM CHRIS PORTER (Ages 18 ) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets