Ontario, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Aug 31 Sun   Sep 01 Mon   Sep 02 Tue Connor McSpadden Presents Inland Emperors 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 03 Wed Andrew Steele Presents "From the Booth to the Stage" 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 04 Thu John Caparulo (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 05 Fri John Caparulo (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets John Caparulo (Special Event) 10:15 PM Get Tickets Sep 06 Sat Squeaky Clean 2:00 PM Get Tickets John Caparulo (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets John Caparulo (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Sep 07 Sun John Caparulo (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 08 Mon   Sep 09 Tue Comedia En Espanol con RICHARD VILLA 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 10 Wed EDDIE JARVIS & FRIENDS 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 11 Thu Adrian "ADEE" McCovy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 12 Fri MO' NIQUE (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets MO' NIQUE (Special Event) 10:15 PM Get Tickets Sep 13 Sat MO' NIQUE (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets MO' NIQUE (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Sep 14 Sun 5 SPOT COMEDY SHOWCASE 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 15 Mon   Sep 16 Tue MIKE CANO 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 17 Wed THE DIRTY SHOW W/ CHAD & CORY 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 18 Thu SEBASTIAN CENTINA 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 19 Fri Michael Blackson (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Michael Blackson (Special Event) 10:15 PM Get Tickets Sep 20 Sat Michael Blackson (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Michael Blackson (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Sep 21 Sun   Sep 22 Mon   Sep 23 Tue   Sep 24 Wed HILARIOUS HUMPDAYS 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 25 Thu ARIES SPEARS (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 26 Fri ARIES SPEARS (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets ARIES SPEARS (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 27 Sat BRYAN CALLEN (Special Event) (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets ARIES SPEARS (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets ARIES SPEARS (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets
Sep 28 Sun ARIES SPEARS (Special Event) 7:00 PM SOLD OUT Sep 29 Mon   Sep 30 Tue STONER ROB 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 01 Wed Greg Tollman 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 02 Thu TOMMY DAVIDSON (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 03 Fri TOMMY DAVIDSON (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets TOMMY DAVIDSON (Special Event) 10:15 PM Get Tickets Oct 04 Sat TOMMY DAVIDSON (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets TOMMY DAVIDSON (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV