Ontario, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Jun 29 Sun   Jun 30 Mon   Jul 01 Tue   Jul 02 Wed   Jul 03 Thu   Jul 04 Fri   Jul 05 Sat  
Jul 06 Sun   Jul 07 Mon   Jul 08 Tue   Jul 09 Wed   Jul 10 Thu   Jul 11 Fri   Jul 12 Sat  
Jul 13 Sun   Jul 14 Mon   Jul 15 Tue   Jul 16 Wed   Jul 17 Thu   Jul 18 Fri   Jul 19 Sat  
Jul 20 Sun   Jul 21 Mon   Jul 22 Tue   Jul 23 Wed   Jul 24 Thu   Jul 25 Fri   Jul 26 Sat CHRISTINA PAZSITZKY & TOM SEGURA (Ages 18+) 7:00 PM Get Tickets CHRISTINA PAZSITZKY & TOM SEGURA (Ages 18+) 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Jul 27 Sun CHRISTINA PAZSITZKY & TOM SEGURA (Ages 18+) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 28 Mon   Jul 29 Tue HEADLINERS ONLY WITH BIG MIKE MITCHELL 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 30 Wed RICK MARTINEZ PRESENTS SPICY LATINO NIGHT (SPECIAL EVENT) (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 31 Thu American Me Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets ROBERT ZAPATA 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 01 Fri SHERYL UNDERWOOD (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets SHERYL UNDERWOOD (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 02 Sat SHERYL UNDERWOOD (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets SHERYL UNDERWOOD (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets