Ontario, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
May 01 Sun   May 02 Mon   May 03 Tue   May 04 Wed   May 05 Thu CHRIS D'ELIA- From NBC's Undateable (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 06 Fri CHRIS D'ELIA- From NBC's Undateable (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets CHRIS D'ELIA- From NBC's Undateable (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets May 07 Sat CHRIS D'ELIA- From NBC's Undateable (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets CHRIS D'ELIA- From NBC's Undateable (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
May 08 Sun CHRIS D'ELIA- From NBC's Undateable (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets May 09 Mon   May 10 Tue & You Thought Women Weren't FUNNY 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 11 Wed FULL THROTTLE 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 12 Thu Jamie Lissow 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 13 Fri Jamie Lissow 7:30 PM Get Tickets Jamie Lissow 9:45 PM Get Tickets May 14 Sat Jamie Lissow 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jamie Lissow 9:15 PM Get Tickets
May 15 Sun Jamie Lissow 7:00 PM Get Tickets May 16 Mon   May 17 Tue Mike Cano's Comedy Party 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 18 Wed THE DIRTY SHOW featuring CORY & CHAD 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 19 Thu Laffstyle Presents: The Now & Later Show! 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 20 Fri Bruce Bruce (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Bruce Bruce (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets May 21 Sat Bruce Bruce (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Bruce Bruce (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
May 22 Sun Bruce Bruce (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets May 23 Mon   May 24 Tue JERRY GARCIA F*** IT IM DOWN SHOW 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 25 Wed American Me Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 26 Thu Finesse Mitchell 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 27 Fri Finesse Mitchell 7:30 PM Get Tickets Finesse Mitchell 9:45 PM Get Tickets May 28 Sat Finesse Mitchell 7:00 PM Get Tickets Finesse Mitchell 9:15 PM Get Tickets
May 29 Sun Finesse Mitchell 7:00 PM Get Tickets SEBASTIAN CETINA 9:00 PM Get Tickets May 30 Mon   May 31 Tue OPEN MIC NIGHT 6:00 PM Get Tickets JAMES PONCE 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 01 Wed ARSENIO HALL (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 02 Thu Cristela Alonzo (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 03 Fri Cristela Alonzo (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Cristela Alonzo (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jun 04 Sat Cristela Alonzo (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Cristela Alonzo (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows


See All Shows
Join Our Mailing List