Ontario, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Feb 07 Sun   Feb 08 Mon   Feb 09 Tue   Feb 10 Wed   Feb 11 Thu JEFF GARCIA (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 12 Fri JEFF GARCIA (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets JEFF GARCIA (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Feb 13 Sat JEFF GARCIA (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets JEFF GARCIA (Special Event) 9:15 PM SOLD OUT
Feb 14 Sun VALENTINE'S DAY with Jeff Garcia (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets VALENTINE'S DAY with Jeff Garcia (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets Feb 15 Mon   Feb 16 Tue MIKE CANO'S COMEDY PARTY 8:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 17 Wed THE DIRTY SHOW with CORY N CHAD 8:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 18 Thu CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 19 Fri CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Feb 20 Sat CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) 7:00 PM SOLD OUT CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Feb 21 Sun CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 22 Mon   Feb 23 Tue OPEN MIC NIGHT 6:00 PM Get Tickets JAMES PONCE 8:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 24 Wed Rivest Dunlap 8:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 25 Thu CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 26 Fri CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Feb 27 Sat CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Feb 28 Sun CARLOS MENCIA (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Feb 29 Mon   Mar 01 Tue LAHNA TURNER (Ages 18+) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 02 Wed Adrian "Adee" McCovy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 03 Thu Ryan Hamilton 8:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 04 Fri Ryan Hamilton 7:30 PM Get Tickets Ryan Hamilton 9:45 PM Get Tickets Mar 05 Sat Ryan Hamilton 7:00 PM Get Tickets Ryan Hamilton 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Mar 06 Sun Ryan Hamilton 7:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 07 Mon   Mar 08 Tue Comedia En Espanol con RICHARD VILLA 8:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 09 Wed JEN MURPHY 8:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 10 Thu DERAY DAVIS (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Mar 11 Fri DERAY DAVIS (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets DERAY DAVIS (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Mar 12 Sat DERAY DAVIS (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets DERAY DAVIS (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows


See All Shows
Join Our Mailing List