Ontario, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Apr 19 Sun   Apr 20 Mon   Apr 21 Tue   Apr 22 Wed   Apr 23 Thu   Apr 24 Fri   Apr 25 Sat Sommore (Special Event) 7:00 PM SOLD OUT Sommore (Special Event) 9:15 PM SOLD OUT
Apr 26 Sun Sommore (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 27 Mon   Apr 28 Tue Ricky Rick 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 29 Wed JERRY GARCIA F*#@ IT IM DOWN SHOW 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 30 Thu Jorge Marroquin (D. J. COOCH) (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jorge Marroquin (D. J. COOCH) (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets May 01 Fri Shang 7:30 PM Get Tickets Shang 9:30 PM Get Tickets May 02 Sat Shang 7:00 PM Get Tickets Shang 9:00 PM Get Tickets
May 03 Sun Shang 7:00 PM Get Tickets May 04 Mon   May 05 Tue JEFF GARCIA (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 06 Wed JEFF GARCIA (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 07 Thu Rivest Dunlap 7:00 PM Get Tickets May 08 Fri Hot-Mess Comedy Featuring Michael Yo 7:30 PM Get Tickets Hot-Mess Comedy Featuring Michael Yo 9:30 PM Get Tickets May 09 Sat Squeaky Clean Comedy 2:00 PM Get Tickets Hot-Mess Comedy Featuring Michael Yo 7:00 PM Get Tickets Hot-Mess Comedy Featuring Michael Yo 9:00 PM Get Tickets
May 10 Sun Hot-Mess Comedy Featuring Michael Yo 7:00 PM Get Tickets May 11 Mon   May 12 Tue Comedia En Espanol con RICHARD VILLA 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 13 Wed Connor McSpadden Presents: Inland Emperors 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 14 Thu BRUCE JINGLES 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 15 Fri CHRISTOPHER TITUS (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets CHRISTOPHER TITUS (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets May 16 Sat FriendShip Missionary Bapist Church Fundraiser (Special Event) 3:00 PM Get Tickets CHRISTOPHER TITUS (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets CHRISTOPHER TITUS (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
May 17 Sun CHRISTOPHER TITUS (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets May 18 Mon   May 19 Tue MIKE CANO'S COMEDY PARTY 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 20 Wed THE DIRTY SHOW featuring CORY & CHAD 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 21 Thu TOMMY DAVIDSON (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 22 Fri TOMMY DAVIDSON (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets TOMMY DAVIDSON (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets May 23 Sat Dogship Records Early Screening (Special Event) 3:00 PM Get Tickets TOMMY DAVIDSON (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets TOMMY DAVIDSON (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
May 24 Sun TOMMY DAVIDSON (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets May 25 Mon   May 26 Tue ERIC BLAKE 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 27 Wed Hollywood Nights featuring comedian Thomas Dale 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 28 Thu RALPHIE MAY (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 29 Fri RALPHIE MAY (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets RALPHIE MAY (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets May 30 Sat RALPHIE MAY (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets RALPHIE MAY (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows


See All Shows
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV
Join Our Mailing List