Ontario, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
May 17 Sun   May 18 Mon   May 19 Tue   May 20 Wed   May 21 Thu   May 22 Fri   May 23 Sat Dogship Records Early Screening (Special Event) 3:00 PM Get Tickets TOMMY DAVIDSON (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets TOMMY DAVIDSON (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
May 24 Sun TOMMY DAVIDSON (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets May 25 Mon   May 26 Tue ERIC BLAKE 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 27 Wed Hollywood Nights featuring comedian Thomas Dale 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 28 Thu The Smash Brothers CORY & CHAD 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 29 Fri The Smash Brothers CORY & CHAD 7:30 PM Get Tickets The Smash Brothers CORY & CHAD 9:45 PM Get Tickets May 30 Sat The Smash Brothers CORY & CHAD 7:00 PM Get Tickets The Smash Brothers CORY & CHAD 9:15 PM Get Tickets
May 31 Sun The Smash Brothers CORY & CHAD 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 01 Mon   Jun 02 Tue Connor McSpadden Presents: Inland Emperors 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 03 Wed Andrew Steele Presents: From the Booth to the Stage 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 04 Thu American Me Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 05 Fri MO' NIQUE (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets MO' NIQUE (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jun 06 Sat MO' NIQUE (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets MO' NIQUE (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Jun 07 Sun JEN MURPHY & JULIO GONZALES 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 08 Mon   Jun 09 Tue Comedia En Espanol con RICHARD VILLA 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 10 Wed Adrian "Adee" McCovy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 11 Thu Harland Williams (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 12 Fri Harland Williams (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Harland Williams (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jun 13 Sat Squeaky Clean Comedy 2:00 PM Get Tickets Harland Williams (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Harland Williams (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Jun 14 Sun EXPECT THE UNEXPECTED WITH PSYCHIC MEDIUM BILL PHILIPPS (Special Event) 2:00 PM Get Tickets Harland Williams (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 15 Mon   Jun 16 Tue MIKE CANO'S COMEDY PARTY 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 17 Wed THE DIRTY SHOW featuring CORY & CHAD 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 18 Thu SEBASTIAN CETINA 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 19 Fri Jo Koy (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Jo Koy (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jun 20 Sat Jo Koy (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jo Koy (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Jun 21 Sun BLW ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS: "J ANTHONY BROWN" (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 22 Mon   Jun 23 Tue "ALL BEEF NO PORK" featuring comedian Jason Stuart (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 24 Wed Justin Rivera 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 25 Thu Adult Film Star SILVIA SAIGE Presents: "AND THIS IS WHY I'M GOING TO HEAVEN." (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 26 Fri Jo Koy (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Jo Koy (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jun 27 Sat Jo Koy (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jo Koy (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows

Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV
Join Our Mailing List