Ontario, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Aug 21 Sun   Aug 22 Mon   Aug 23 Tue   Aug 24 Wed Comedia En Espanol con RICHARD VILLA 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 25 Thu JEFF GARCIA- FROM THE HIT SHOW "MR. BOX OFFICE" (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 26 Fri JEFF GARCIA- FROM THE HIT SHOW "MR. BOX OFFICE" (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets JEFF GARCIA- FROM THE HIT SHOW "MR. BOX OFFICE" (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Aug 27 Sat Laughfest: featuring Pastor John Hill and Friends 2:00 PM Get Tickets JEFF GARCIA- FROM THE HIT SHOW "MR. BOX OFFICE" (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets JEFF GARCIA- FROM THE HIT SHOW "MR. BOX OFFICE" (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Aug 28 Sun JEFF GARCIA- FROM THE HIT SHOW "MR. BOX OFFICE" (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 29 Mon LIKE US ON FACEBOOK!!! (CLICK FOR PROMOTIONS & FREE TICKETS) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 30 Tue Open Mic Night 6:00 PM Get Tickets Kate Quigley 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 31 Wed American ME Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 01 Thu Pablo Francisco (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 02 Fri Pablo Francisco (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Pablo Francisco (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Sep 03 Sat Pablo Francisco (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Pablo Francisco (Special Event) 9:00 PM Get Tickets
Sep 04 Sun Pablo Francisco (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 05 Mon Cizzle C Clean Mic Monday (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 06 Tue Nora Velazquez - "CHABELITA" (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 07 Wed The Comedians of #FluffyBreaksEven Tour 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 08 Thu Rivest Dunlap 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 09 Fri Mike Epps (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Mike Epps (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Sep 10 Sat Mike Epps (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Mike Epps (Special Event) 9:15 PM SOLD OUT
Sep 11 Sun Mike Epps (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Mike Epps (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets Sep 12 Mon   Sep 13 Tue   Sep 14 Wed Sebastian Cetina's Birthday Roast 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 15 Thu Na'im Lynn (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 16 Fri Brad Williams 7:30 PM Get Tickets Brad Williams 9:45 PM Get Tickets Sep 17 Sat Brad Williams 7:00 PM Get Tickets Brad Williams 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Sep 18 Sun Brad Williams 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 19 Mon   Sep 20 Tue Mike Cano's Comedy Party 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 21 Wed The Dirty Show featuring Chad and Cory 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 22 Thu Bill Bellamy (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 23 Fri Bill Bellamy (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Bill Bellamy (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Sep 24 Sat Laughfest: featuring Pastor John Hill and Friends 2:00 PM Get Tickets Bill Bellamy (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Bill Bellamy (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Join Our Mailing List