Ontario, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List
Previous
  • SHERYL UNDERWOOD

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Aug 28 - Aug 29

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $27.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • PABLO FRANCISCO

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Sep 03 - Sep 06

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • ARIES SPEARS

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Sep 10 - Sep 13

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • JAY MOHR

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Sep 18 - Sep 20

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $30.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Owen Benjamin

    Sep 24 - Sep 27

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $18.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • COLIN KANE ( Special Event )
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA If you like dirty comedy, Colin Kane’s your man. An insult comic that acknowledges the line and leaps over it, Kane is best known for his in-your-face delivery and off... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • SHERYL UNDERWOOD ( Special Event ) Aug 28 - Aug 29
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Owner and CEO – Pack Rat Productions, Inc. Entertainer, Entrepreneur, Philanthropist & 23rd International President of Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc. Sheryl Underwood is a s... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Sunday Fun-Day Comedy
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Luis Villaseñor was born February 6, 1983. He was the last-born child to two Mexican parents. He was raised in the streets of South Central Los Angeles, where he tormented his sc... Read More Show: Sun, August 30, 2015 7:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Hollywood Pool Party featuring comedian Erik Meyers and SPECIAL GUEST BRAD WILLIAMS
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Comedians Kate Quigley (Playboy TV, CMT, SPIKE TV) & Jennifer Sterger (Playboy, SPIKE TV, FOX Sports) are bringing their hit show THE Hollywood Pool Party LIVE to The Ontario Improv... Read More Show: Tue, September 01, 2015 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Andrew Steele Presents: From the Booth to the Stage
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Show: Wed, September 02, 2015 8:00 PM Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Aug 23 Sun   Aug 24 Mon   Aug 25 Tue   Aug 26 Wed   Aug 27 Thu COLIN KANE (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 28 Fri SHERYL UNDERWOOD (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets SHERYL UNDERWOOD (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Aug 29 Sat SHERYL UNDERWOOD (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets SHERYL UNDERWOOD (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Aug 30 Sun Sunday Fun-Day Comedy 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 31 Mon   Sep 01 Tue Hollywood Pool Party featuring comedian Erik Meyers and SPECIAL GUEST BRAD WILLIAMS 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 02 Wed Andrew Steele Presents: From the Booth to the Stage 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 03 Thu PABLO FRANCISCO (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 04 Fri PABLO FRANCISCO (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets PABLO FRANCISCO (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Sep 05 Sat PABLO FRANCISCO (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets PABLO FRANCISCO (Special Event) 9:00 PM Get Tickets PABLO FRANCISCO (Special Event) 11:00 PM Get Tickets
Sep 06 Sun PABLO FRANCISCO (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 07 Mon   Sep 08 Tue Comedia En Espanol con RICHARD VILLA 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 09 Wed Adrian "Adee" McCovy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 10 Thu ARIES SPEARS (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 11 Fri ARIES SPEARS (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets ARIES SPEARS (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Sep 12 Sat LAUGHFEST: family comedy for all ages featuring comedian/magician Justin Rivera (Special Event) 2:00 PM Get Tickets ARIES SPEARS (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets ARIES SPEARS (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Sep 13 Sun ARIES SPEARS (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 14 Mon Bassett Salon Solutions (Special Event) 5:00 PM SOLD OUT Sep 15 Tue MIKE CANO'S COMEDY PARTY 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 16 Wed THE DIRTY SHOW featuring CORY & CHAD 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 17 Thu The Pump and Dump: A Parentally Incorrect Comedy Show and Night Out, For Once (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 18 Fri JAY MOHR (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets JAY MOHR (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Sep 19 Sat JAY MOHR (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets JAY MOHR (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Sep 20 Sun JAY MOHR (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 21 Mon   Sep 22 Tue Quinn Dahle (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 23 Wed Adult Film Star SILVIA SAIGE Presents: "AND THIS IS WHY I'M GOING TO HEAVEN." (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 24 Thu Owen Benjamin 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 25 Fri Owen Benjamin 7:30 PM Get Tickets Owen Benjamin 9:45 PM Get Tickets Sep 26 Sat Owen Benjamin 7:00 PM Get Tickets Owen Benjamin 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV
Join Our Mailing List