Ontario, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List
Previous
  • LONI LOVE (Ages 18+)

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Jul 10 - Jul 12

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $22.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • EARTHQUAKE (SPECIAL EVENT)

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Jul 16 - Jul 19

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • STEVE TREVINO (AGES 18+)
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Steve Treviño is fast becoming one of the country’s hottest comics and the new voice for the 21st century Mexican American. Finding his way from a Hispanic upbringing in a... Read More Show: Sun, July 05, 2015 7:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Connor McSpadden Presents: Inland Emperors
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Celebrating a special occasion? Coming in with a large group? Looking for reserved seating? Our VIP packages may be for you! For group inquires please contact our Sales and Marketin... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • JAMIE KENNEDY ( Special Event )
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Jamie Kennedy, a multitalented comedian-actor-writer-producer, is a true hyphenate. He may be seen acting in a film one minute and on stage doing stand up the next. Kennedy skyrocketed ... Read More Show: Wed, July 08, 2015 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Rivest Dunlap
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA As a child out of East Los Angeles, Rivest Dunlap ran into more than his fair share of obstacles before finally reaching the stage. Still, his underlying dream remained unchanged; he kn... Read More Show: Thu, July 09, 2015 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • LONI LOVE (Ages 18+) ( Special Event ) Jul 10 - Jul 12
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Co-Host of the new daytime talk show "The Real" Guest DJ for "The Ellen Show" Regular on “Chelsea Lately" Co-host of “CafeMocha Radio” Show... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Jul 05 Sun Laff Pass (Ontario) 12:00 AM Get Tickets STEVE TREVINO (AGES 18+) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 06 Mon Laff Pass (Ontario) 12:00 AM Get Tickets Jul 07 Tue Laff Pass (Ontario) 12:00 AM Get Tickets Connor McSpadden Presents: Inland Emperors 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 08 Wed Laff Pass (Ontario) 12:00 AM Get Tickets JAMIE KENNEDY (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 09 Thu Laff Pass (Ontario) 12:00 AM Get Tickets Rivest Dunlap 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 10 Fri Laff Pass (Ontario) 12:00 AM Get Tickets LONI LOVE (Ages 18+) (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets LONI LOVE (Ages 18+) (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jul 11 Sat Laff Pass (Ontario) 12:00 AM Get Tickets Squeaky Clean Comedy 2:00 PM Get Tickets LONI LOVE (Ages 18+) (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets LONI LOVE (Ages 18+) (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Jul 12 Sun LONI LOVE (Ages 18+) (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 13 Mon   Jul 14 Tue Rick Izquieta 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 15 Wed THE DIRTY SHOW featuring CORY & CHAD 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 16 Thu EARTHQUAKE (SPECIAL EVENT) (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 17 Fri EARTHQUAKE (SPECIAL EVENT) (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets EARTHQUAKE (SPECIAL EVENT) (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jul 18 Sat EARTHQUAKE (SPECIAL EVENT) (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets EARTHQUAKE (SPECIAL EVENT) (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Jul 19 Sun EARTHQUAKE (SPECIAL EVENT) (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 20 Mon   Jul 21 Tue MIKE CANO'S COMEDY PARTY 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 22 Wed CONTAGIOUS COMEDY with B1 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 23 Thu ARSENIO HALL (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 24 Fri GINA BRILLON 7:30 PM Get Tickets GINA BRILLON 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jul 25 Sat GINA BRILLON 7:00 PM Get Tickets GINA BRILLON 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Jul 26 Sun GINA BRILLON 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 27 Mon   Jul 28 Tue REFRIED COMEDY WITH RICHARD VILLA 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 29 Wed Luis VillaseƱor 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 30 Thu GUY TORRY 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 31 Fri GUY TORRY 7:30 PM Get Tickets GUY TORRY 9:45 PM Get Tickets Aug 01 Sat GUY TORRY 7:00 PM Get Tickets GUY TORRY 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Aug 02 Sun GUY TORRY 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 03 Mon   Aug 04 Tue Connor McSpadden Presents: Inland Emperors 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 05 Wed Andrew Steele Presents: "From the Booth to the Stage" 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 06 Thu MITCH FATEL 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 07 Fri MITCH FATEL 7:30 PM Get Tickets MITCH FATEL 9:45 PM Get Tickets Aug 08 Sat MITCH FATEL 7:00 PM Get Tickets MITCH FATEL 9:15 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows


See All Shows
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV
Join Our Mailing List