Ontario, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List
Previous Next

Upcoming Shows

  • Shang
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Shang, a transplanted New Yorker whose carefully nurtured evolution from stand-up comedy to socio-political satire gives heavy flight to the spoken and outspoken word. The 2009 Famecast... Read More Show: Sun, May 03, 2015 7:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • JEFF GARCIA ( Special Event ) May 5 - May 6
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA During an afternoon in 1991, a fifteen-year-old Jeff Garcia was getting ready for the first night of the rest of his life. Jeff entered an amateur comedy competition at a local Los Ange... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Rivest Dunlap
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA As a child out of East Los Angeles, Rivest Dunlap ran into more than his fair share of obstacles before finally reaching the stage. Still, his underlying dream remained unchanged; he kn... Read More Show: Thu, May 07, 2015 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Hot-Mess Comedy Featuring Michael Yo May 8 - May 10
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Michael Yo, the self-proclaimed "Half-Black Brother with a Korean Mother," was born and raised in Houston and got his radio start in Austin at the popular central-Texas statio... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Squeaky Clean Comedy
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Come and enjoy Clean Comedy at it's best from some of the funniest comedians around. This show is a blend of energy, fun, and variety without the use of vulgar or offensive languag... Read More Show: Sat, May 09, 2015 2:00 PM Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
May 03 Sun Shang 7:00 PM Get Tickets May 04 Mon   May 05 Tue JEFF GARCIA (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 06 Wed JEFF GARCIA (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 07 Thu Rivest Dunlap 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 08 Fri Hot-Mess Comedy Featuring Michael Yo 7:30 PM Get Tickets Hot-Mess Comedy Featuring Michael Yo 9:30 PM Get Tickets May 09 Sat Squeaky Clean Comedy 2:00 PM Get Tickets Hot-Mess Comedy Featuring Michael Yo 7:00 PM Get Tickets Hot-Mess Comedy Featuring Michael Yo 9:00 PM Get Tickets
May 10 Sun Hot-Mess Comedy Featuring Michael Yo 7:00 PM Get Tickets May 11 Mon   May 12 Tue Comedia En Espanol con RICHARD VILLA 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 13 Wed Connor McSpadden Presents: Inland Emperors 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 14 Thu BRUCE JINGLES 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 15 Fri CHRISTOPHER TITUS (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets CHRISTOPHER TITUS (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets May 16 Sat FriendShip Missionary Bapist Church Fundraiser (Special Event) 3:00 PM Get Tickets CHRISTOPHER TITUS (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets CHRISTOPHER TITUS (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
May 17 Sun CHRISTOPHER TITUS (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets May 18 Mon   May 19 Tue MIKE CANO'S COMEDY PARTY 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 20 Wed THE DIRTY SHOW featuring CORY & CHAD 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 21 Thu TOMMY DAVIDSON (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 22 Fri TOMMY DAVIDSON (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets TOMMY DAVIDSON (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets May 23 Sat Dogship Records Early Screening (Special Event) 3:00 PM Get Tickets TOMMY DAVIDSON (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets TOMMY DAVIDSON (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
May 24 Sun TOMMY DAVIDSON (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets May 25 Mon   May 26 Tue ERIC BLAKE 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 27 Wed Hollywood Nights featuring comedian Thomas Dale 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 28 Thu RALPHIE MAY (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 29 Fri RALPHIE MAY (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets RALPHIE MAY (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets May 30 Sat RALPHIE MAY (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets RALPHIE MAY (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
May 31 Sun RALPHIE MAY (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 01 Mon   Jun 02 Tue Connor McSpadden Presents: Inland Emperors 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 03 Wed Andrew Steele Presents: From the Booth to the Stage 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 04 Thu   Jun 05 Fri MO' NIQUE (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets MO' NIQUE (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jun 06 Sat MO' NIQUE (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets MO' NIQUE (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows


See All Shows
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV
Join Our Mailing List