Ontario, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter
Previous
  • Tommy Chong Live Podcast!

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Thursday, Jul 24 08:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • CHRISTINA PAZSITZKY & TOM SEGURA (Ages 18+)

    Jul 25 - Jul 27

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • CHRISTINA PAZSITZKY & TOM SEGURA (Ages 18+)

    Jul 25 - Jul 27

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • SHERYL UNDERWOOD

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Aug 01 - Aug 02

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • JOHN HEFFRON

    Aug 07 - Aug 10

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • DARREN CARTER

    Tuesday, Aug 12 08:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $10.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • D. J. COOCH
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Without a single doubt, Jorge Aldama, ( a.k.a. Dj Cooch ), has proven himself to be one of the hardest working performers in the entertainment industry. Equally at home in the dance hal... Read More Show: Wed, July 23, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Tommy Chong Live Podcast! ( Special Event )
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Comedy legend and marijuana activist Tommy Chong, his son Paris and special guest Susan Pinsky (wife of Dr. Drew Pinsky) take the stage for "The Chong & Chong Show" LIVE f... Read More Show: Thu, July 24, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • CHRISTINA PAZSITZKY & TOM SEGURA (Ages 18+) Jul 25 - Jul 27
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Tom Segura is a comedian originally from Cincinnati, Ohio, though he was raised in too many places to list. His television credits include “Conan,” ABC's "Happy Ending... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • HEADLINERS ONLY WITH BIG MIKE MITCHELL
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Born and raised in South Central L.A., Big Mike Mitchell brings an authentic view on relationships, race, money & life. Big Mike got his inspiration from Last Comic Standing winner Alon... Read More Show: Tue, July 29, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • RICK MARTINEZ PRESENTS SPICY LATINO NIGHT (SPECIAL EVENT) ( Special Event )
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Due to popular demand Rick Martinez is back!!!! If you don't know who Rick Martinez is you are staying home way too much. Mr. "Spicy Latino Nights" was born in the Bron... Read More Show: Wed, July 30, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Date Time Comic/Event Location  
Jun 01 Sat 2:00 PM COMEDY THROUGH TRANSITIONS Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jun 01 Sat 7:00 PM EDDIE GRIFFIN (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jun 02 Sun 7:00 PM NATE JACKSON'S SUPER FUNNY COMEDY SHOW Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jun 04 Tue 8:00 PM HEADLINERS ONLY W/ BIG MIKE Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jun 05 Wed 8:00 PM COLIN KANE Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jun 06 Thu 8:00 PM RE-FRIED THURSDAY Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jun 06 Thu 10:00 PM A HEFTY DOSE OF COMEDY Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jun 07 Fri 8:00 PM JAMIE KENNEDY (AGES 18+) (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jun 11 Tue 8:00 PM The "Ask A Black Man" Comedy Tour Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jun 12 Wed 8:00 PM BRUCE JINGLES Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jun 13 Thu 8:00 PM GEORGE PEREZ PRESENTS Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jun 13 Thu 10:00 PM CARLOS LOMA Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jun 15 Sat 9:00 PM GINA BRILLON (AGES 18+) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jun 16 Sun 7:00 PM KEVIN SMITH, Why, Bry? PODCAST (AGES 18+) (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jun 19 Wed 8:00 PM THE DIRTY SHOW w/ CORY & CHAD Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jun 20 Thu 8:00 PM JO KOY (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jun 23 Sun 7:00 PM CHRIS KATTAN (AGES 18+) (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jun 24 Mon 8:00 PM COMEDY CENTRAL'S “Workaholics Half Christmas” VIEWING PARTY Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jun 25 Tue 8:00 PM SEBASTIAN CETINA Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jun 26 Wed 8:00 PM RICK MARTINEZ PRESENTS SPICY LATINO (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jun 30 Sun 7:00 PM HAL SPARKS Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets