Ontario, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter
Previous
  • THE SMASH BROTHERS- CORY & CHAD

    Oct 31 - Nov 02

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • CHARLIE MURPHY (SPECIAL EVENT)

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Nov 06 - Nov 09

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $27.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • BRYAN CALLEN (Special Event)

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Nov 13 - Nov 16

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • THE SMASH BROTHERS- CORY & CHAD Oct 31 - Nov 2
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Come get dirty at the Dirty Show! For mature audiences only. Free giveaways at every show!
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Connor McSpadden Presents Inland Emperors
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Show: Tue, November 04, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Andrew Steele Presents "From the Booth to the Stage"
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA One of the funniest "up & coming" talents Andrew Steele has been around the comedy scene with note worthy performances spanning from the Inland empire to Orange County. D... Read More Show: Wed, November 05, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • CHARLIE MURPHY (SPECIAL EVENT) ( Special Event ) Nov 6 - Nov 9
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Charlie Murphy's rapid evolution from "Chappelle's Show" cast member to top-billed international comedian, playing to sold-out audiences around the globe, has been rem... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Squeaky Clean Comedy
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Come and enjoy Clean Comedy at it's best from some of the funniest comedians around. This show is a blend of energy, fun, and variety without the use of vulgar or offensive languag... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Date Time Comic/Event Location  
Jun 01 Sat 2:00 PM COMEDY THROUGH TRANSITIONS Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jun 01 Sat 7:00 PM EDDIE GRIFFIN (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jun 02 Sun 7:00 PM NATE JACKSON'S SUPER FUNNY COMEDY SHOW Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jun 04 Tue 8:00 PM HEADLINERS ONLY W/ BIG MIKE Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jun 05 Wed 8:00 PM COLIN KANE Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jun 06 Thu 8:00 PM RE-FRIED THURSDAY Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jun 06 Thu 10:00 PM A HEFTY DOSE OF COMEDY Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jun 07 Fri 8:00 PM JAMIE KENNEDY (AGES 18+) (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jun 11 Tue 8:00 PM The "Ask A Black Man" Comedy Tour Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jun 12 Wed 8:00 PM BRUCE JINGLES Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jun 13 Thu 8:00 PM GEORGE PEREZ PRESENTS Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jun 13 Thu 10:00 PM CARLOS LOMA Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jun 15 Sat 7:00 PM GINA BRILLON (AGES 18+) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jun 16 Sun 7:00 PM KEVIN SMITH, Why, Bry? PODCAST (AGES 18+) (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jun 18 Tue 8:00 PM MIKE CANO Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jun 19 Wed 8:00 PM THE DIRTY SHOW w/ CORY & CHAD Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jun 20 Thu 8:00 PM JO KOY (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jun 23 Sun 7:00 PM CHRIS KATTAN (AGES 18+) (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jun 24 Mon 8:00 PM COMEDY CENTRAL'S “Workaholics Half Christmas” VIEWING PARTY Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jun 25 Tue 8:00 PM SEBASTIAN CETINA Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jun 26 Wed 8:00 PM RICK MARTINEZ PRESENTS SPICY LATINO (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jun 30 Sun 7:00 PM HAL SPARKS Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV