Ontario, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter
Previous
  • ARIES SPEARS

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Sep 25 - Sep 28

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • COLIN KANE

    Oct 02 - Oct 05

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $18.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • HILARIOUS HUMPDAYS
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA You could say that Mike Cano has been entertaining his whole life. As a young child, Mike would dress up and put on “shows” for family and friends. He always had something witty to s... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • ARIES SPEARS ( Special Event ) Sep 25 - Sep 28
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Ever since Chicago native Aries Spears was 14 years old, he has been a force to be reckoned with in the comedy scene throughout America. His quick wit, charisma and ferociously aggressi... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • STONER ROB
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA STONER ROB IS 1 OF THE MOST RECOGNIZED STTONER IN COMEDY. FROM RIVERSIDE CA , HE CURLENTLY TOURS THE US IN SOME OF THE MOST POPULAR CLUBS IN THE COUNTRY. ALWAYS BRINGS ENERGY AND ALWAYS... Read More Show: Tue, September 30, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Greg Tollman
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA Greg Tollman is not your everyday comic. He has a certain presence on stage that is certainly one of a kind; whether it is his quirky topics, his insane imagination, his high energy or ... Read More Show: Wed, October 01, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • COLIN KANE Oct 2 - Oct 5
    Ontario Improv / Ontario, CA A born and bred New Yorker, Colin Kane has been laying the comedy smack- down on packed houses since 2002, forging his career on the New York comedy circuit. Playing to audiences in New... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Date Time Comic/Event Location  
Jun 01 Sat 2:00 PM COMEDY THROUGH TRANSITIONS Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jun 01 Sat 7:00 PM EDDIE GRIFFIN (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jun 02 Sun 7:00 PM NATE JACKSON'S SUPER FUNNY COMEDY SHOW Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jun 04 Tue 8:00 PM HEADLINERS ONLY W/ BIG MIKE Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jun 06 Thu 8:00 PM RE-FRIED THURSDAY Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jun 06 Thu 10:00 PM A HEFTY DOSE OF COMEDY Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jun 07 Fri 8:00 PM JAMIE KENNEDY (AGES 18+) (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jun 11 Tue 8:00 PM The "Ask A Black Man" Comedy Tour Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jun 12 Wed 8:00 PM BRUCE JINGLES Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jun 13 Thu 8:00 PM GEORGE PEREZ PRESENTS Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jun 13 Thu 10:00 PM CARLOS LOMA Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jun 14 Fri 8:00 PM GINA BRILLON (AGES 18+) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jun 16 Sun 7:00 PM KEVIN SMITH, Why, Bry? PODCAST (AGES 18+) (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jun 18 Tue 8:00 PM MIKE CANO Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jun 19 Wed 8:00 PM THE DIRTY SHOW w/ CORY & CHAD Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jun 20 Thu 8:00 PM JO KOY (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jun 23 Sun 7:00 PM CHRIS KATTAN (AGES 18+) (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jun 24 Mon 8:00 PM COMEDY CENTRAL'S “Workaholics Half Christmas” VIEWING PARTY Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jun 25 Tue 8:00 PM SEBASTIAN CETINA Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jun 26 Wed 8:00 PM RICK MARTINEZ PRESENTS SPICY LATINO (Special Event) Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Jun 30 Sun 7:00 PM HAL SPARKS Ontario Improv Ontario, CA Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV