Ontario, CA

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Jun 28 Sun   Jun 29 Mon   Jun 30 Tue REFRIED COMEDY FEATURING RICHARD VILLA 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 01 Wed Andrew Steele Presents: "From the Booth to the Stage" 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 02 Thu STEVE TREVINO (AGES 18+) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 03 Fri STEVE TREVINO (AGES 18+) 7:30 PM Get Tickets STEVE TREVINO (AGES 18+) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jul 04 Sat Closed for Independence Day: "Commemorating the adoption of the Declaration of Independence" (Special Event) 1:00 PM SOLD OUT
Jul 05 Sun STEVE TREVINO (AGES 18+) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 06 Mon   Jul 07 Tue Connor McSpadden Presents: Inland Emperors 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 08 Wed JAMIE KENNEDY (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 09 Thu Rivest Dunlap 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 10 Fri LONI LOVE (Ages 18+) (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets LONI LOVE (Ages 18+) (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jul 11 Sat Squeaky Clean Comedy 2:00 PM Get Tickets LONI LOVE (Ages 18+) (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets LONI LOVE (Ages 18+) (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Jul 12 Sun LONI LOVE (Ages 18+) (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 13 Mon   Jul 14 Tue Rick Izquieta 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 15 Wed THE DIRTY SHOW featuring CORY & CHAD 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 16 Thu EARTHQUAKE (SPECIAL EVENT) (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 17 Fri EARTHQUAKE (SPECIAL EVENT) (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets EARTHQUAKE (SPECIAL EVENT) (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jul 18 Sat EARTHQUAKE (SPECIAL EVENT) (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets EARTHQUAKE (SPECIAL EVENT) (Special Event) 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Jul 19 Sun EARTHQUAKE (SPECIAL EVENT) (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 20 Mon   Jul 21 Tue MIKE CANO'S COMEDY PARTY 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 22 Wed CONTAGIOUS COMEDY with B1 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 23 Thu ARSENIO HALL (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 24 Fri GINA BRILLON 7:30 PM Get Tickets GINA BRILLON 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jul 25 Sat GINA BRILLON 7:00 PM Get Tickets GINA BRILLON 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Jul 26 Sun KEL MITCHELL from the Nickelodeon Award-Winning series “KENAN AND KEL” (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 27 Mon   Jul 28 Tue REFRIED COMEDY WITH RICHARD VILLA 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 29 Wed Luis Villaseñor 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 30 Thu GUY TORRY 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 31 Fri GUY TORRY 7:30 PM Get Tickets GUY TORRY 9:45 PM Get Tickets Aug 01 Sat GUY TORRY 7:00 PM Get Tickets GUY TORRY 9:15 PM Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV
Join Our Mailing List